Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Henrico, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Richmond, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Things turn out best for the people who make the best out of the way things turn out.

In her own words

I am a southern girl who knows what she wants and has a true passion for life! I can make friends anywhere I go and I love meeting new people.I love to travel and want to experience everything that life has to offer me. My friends would describe me as classy,compassionate,genuine and fun! I am very close to my family and I'm lucky to have them in my life. I love music, being outdoors, good wine and great food! I love going to the beach, any beach, but especially the OBX! I enjoy sports and am usually the girl at the bar yelling at the TV with everyone else. My favorite sport is UFC and I am a big VT fan. I am pretty sarcastic at times so if you can't keep up with the comedy, you most likely can't keep up with me. I'm a firm believer if you're not laughing, you're not living! I am looking for someone who is fun, passionate, respectful and sincere. My match will appreciate that friendship is the foundation for a great relationship and always think my jokes are funny. I'd take honesty and generosity over salary and status any day. I appreciate when a man opens the door for me, is the first to call and is comfortable making decisions. But I don't need someone to do things for me,rather someone to do things with me.I want someone who will be on my team, in my corner and ultimately my MVP.( and yes, I deserve kudo's for that cheesy sports analogy haha).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat that I rescued in college. He's smarter than any dog I've ever met haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda, France and the French Riviera, Outer Banks NC. I've been on a couple of cruises and certainly enjoy those, too! I did a 3 country European tour in 17 days and I cannot get back there fast enough, loved it!


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

A glass of wine,a steak on the grill and a nice summer sunset on my back deck.I love old movies and anything with Marilyn Monroe. I also really enjoy history and love that Richmond offers so much of it.

For fun

I love trying new things whether that be restaurants, hobbies, music or movies.

Last read

" Lean In" by Sheryl Sanberg, the COO of Facebook.,The "Divergent" series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I started my own management company in 2011 and sold it so that I could go back to school and focus on long term goals. I am currently the Director of Property Management for one of the top 10 Real Estate firms in Richmond!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Southern Baptist. My faith is important to me and I would like to be able to share that with my partner.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am pursuing my degree in Homeland Security and Emergency Management and hope to start my own relocation Real Estate company for those affected by natural disasters.