Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I am an outgoing often outspoken...

In her own words

About me: I am an outgoing often outspoken LADY. My friends would describe me as kind, loyal, funny, witty, sometimes even wild and crazy. I pride myself on my ability to adapt to most any situation, and make those around me feel at ease and happy to be in my company. I can drink beer in jeans and t-shirt with bikers, or sip champagne in an evening gown with the top hat and tuxedo crowd. I have read that it is not wise for women to mention that they are independent on these profiles, but I am not usually a person who follows along with what THEY say. I can take care of myself, however I do know how to step back and let a man be a man. It is actually very refreshing to be with someone who will rise to the occasion, and knows how to make a woman feel like she is cherished, desired, and protected. I travel a lot with my job which does help with my wanderlust, but I would like to start enjoying it more often for leisure as oppose to doing it strictly for work. During my off time I like to cut loose and even act silly sometimes. The man that I’m with can’t be so high strung that he can’t laugh at life and himself. I am probably one of the clumsiest, least athletically inclined individuals you will ever meet, but that doesn’t stop me from trying (this is also where the ability to laugh at one’s self comes in handy). About you: I have already described a little of what I am looking for above but here are some more buzz words/terms: honesty, integrity, good sense of humor, passionate, compassionate, secure, sane, witty, generous with time and affection(with me not with every other Trish, Diana, or Harriette), driven( but not so much that you can’t/don’t/won’t take time to enjoy the simple things that make life so wonderful), kind, and open to new experiences. If you can apply most of these to yourself, you should definitely send me a message. Ultimately I would love to meet someone who feels that I am the woman who makes him want to strive to be a better man, and pushes me to be my best self. Oh and he should also be easy on the eyes. Not such a tall order is it?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally? I am new to the area so I haven't got any favorite spots yet. Globally: London, New York, Bali, Punta Cana, Trinidad, Most anywhere close to a beach. Australia, Fiji, and Costa Rica are all on my bucket list.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Live music, dancing, old black and white detective movies, reading, cooking, traveling, discovering little whole in the wall places to spend time with friends, antagonizing my friends by cheering against their favorite sports teams.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, plays, movies, finding little mom and pop restaurants to have dinner and good conversation.

Last read

"Exact Revenge"-Tim Green



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Financially secure.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
No preference as long as you have faith in something and don't beat me over the head with it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral