Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Moods change with the seasons

In her own words

I want a man who treats me the way I deserve is tradtional in dating values. We both have our own lives but make time for each other. Someone who does cute romantic things to let me know that he cares. If you're looking for one of those women's lib fanatics, I'm not your girl. I have my own job that I love and my own income, but there is something about a man that believes that part of caring for a woman involves opening doors, pulling out chairs and taking care of the date costs. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy. I already have a father who is one of the most wonderful men I know, so I don't need another. I'm looking for a companion. I would like a nice Catholic guy who isn't a big partier, but can go out and have fun, or even stay in and watch scary movies! I don't have kids and generally don't date men with kids, but I do make exceptions. Anything else just ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

I have Lola who is your typical cat...beautiful and does what she wants lol...and we have Harvey who thinks he's a dog and is named after the Jimmy Stewart movie "Harvey"

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Grand Caymen Islands and Kentucky(I know, it's not a hot spot, but I've done mission trips there and there is no state more beautiful)


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Music(rap and r&b esp), books, the beach, girls nights out, dancing, and believe it or not studying

For fun

I love to read, shop, socialize, do outdoor activities, camping

Last read

Series 63 study book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in finance/insurance and am always getting more certifications so I can branch out as much as I want
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/2 Polish 1/2 Lithuanian and 100% Eastern Eurpopean and the passion and temper that comes with it and proud of it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral