Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Edinboro, PA, USA | Seeking women 19-24 in Erie, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
A little quiet and shy, looking for somebody to possibly warm up to.

In his own words

On my own, I'm generally pretty quiet and a bit shy. I open up around my friends. I love laughing, I think it can make any situation a little brighter. I don't really have a specific sense of humor, I just love when girls (or anyone) can make me laugh by being themselves. If you make me laugh it's generally a great sign. I'm a laid-back person. I think people tend to look at me as being very serious, but people that know me will know that I love joking around and having a good time. And that means anything from taking walks, watching movies, just hanging out talking, playing video games - anything really. I'm one to enjoy the company more than the activity itself. In general I think I can be a little awkward - but with the right person I think it becomes funny and even a little cute. I am pretty open about who I start relationships with. I tend to be more attracted to girls who look similar to me - (I'm pretty slender), but it's not a necessity. I used to smoke a bit, but I gave that up and I'd prefer to not be with a smoker. I enjoy the more simple things in life - I don't think I am very complicated. If you're someone who just enjoys living, laughing, and being around like-minded people, I think we would get along just fine.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

My music changes pretty quickly, but The Silversun Pickups and The Mars Volta have always been favorite bands. I don't watch TOO much TV but I do like Top Gear and King of the Hill. I also eat a lot of sushi.

Last read

I'm currently in the middle of a few things, but the last thing that I finished was Tokyo Vice, I think. It's a journalist's story of how he went to Japan to work for a major newspaper and gets mixed up with the Yakuza.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I have a degree in History and I'm going to be going to get my teaching cert. in social studies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am basically entirely Irish and German, leaning more towards the Irish part.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe there are things orchestrating the universe, but I don't know what they are. It doesn't really matter to me what others believe - I've read into pretty much all the major religions and find them all equally interesting.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference