Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Ozone Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet!

In her own words

What do you really write on these things? I guess I'll tell you a little about myself... I am 33 years old recently single (not to recent) and looking to start over. My family and close friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I love to travel, it is something that I am very passionate about yet I don't get to do it as often as I like. Seeing new places and experiencing how big this world is amazes me. I enjoy keeping fit and being active but I don't mind just relaxing and watching a movie sometimes. I like to cook once in a while and try out new recipes. I also like trying new restaurants. I enjoy being outdoors! I also love water activities. ...yet I can't really swim (but I am still alive so I guess I can swim a little). I'm trying to learn about wine and also love making mixed drinks, I love tropical looking drinks because they makes me feel like I am on vacation lol. Anyway, I guess I am looking for someone who shares some of the same interests as me, is family oriented, likes celebrating holidays and decorating for them maybe even being a little corny w all of that. I would like a girl who doesn't mind getting her hands a little dirty sometimes and yet is still a fem. I will give my all to the right woman. If you have some of the same interests as I do and would like to get to know me a little better then write me an email. :) Also Just know that I would like to meet as friends first and if something is there when we meet then great but if not then maybe we will hit it off as friends. Who knows ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but have not done to much of it yet. So far I would have to say San Diego CA and PR are my favorite spots.

For fun

I like doing just about anything outdoors but it needs to be warm out because I hate the cold weather. I like amusement parks, Camping, Ridding Atv's, Going to bars and clubs sometimes, movies..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
locksmith/ and fitness- personal trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference