Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am fun, energetic, down to earth, athletic, charismatic, and warm hearted girl who is looking for the same from my other half. You should

In her own words

I am fun, energetic, down to earth, athletic, charismatic, and warm hearted girl who is looking for the same from my other half. You should be warm hearted, athletic, playful ( witty banter is a must ) energetic, fun, confident, educated, and spontaneous. I like a guy who has a sweet heart and amazing smile. Someone who will make me smile inside and out for days after we spent time together. Most importantly, someone who knows what it means to give and take in a relationship and appreciate all the good things that life has to offer. I want a guy who can continuously make me feel alive without much needed effort. I need a guy who comes from a good family and background... someone who is close to their family the way I am so close to mine. :-) The kind of people I enjoy to be around most are honest, have character, and genuinely like helping others. I'm the kind of girl who is comfortable in her own skin, I am happy with who I am and what i have accomplished, always so appreciative of what i have thus far in my life. I'm looking for a guy that completes me, excites me, mesmerizes me, and makes me live my every day as if it were my last. He'll push me to my limits and make me feel like i'm on top of the world. I know what i want and hopefully you do too.....So, I Look forward to chatting with you.... :-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I dont have one favorite hot spot in particular. I have been in the city for years now and always seemed to be surprised by the new places I go to for drinks, etc.... Everything around the city is always fun and exciting :-)

Favorite things

I love Sushi.. its my comfort food. A good white wine, yoga, skiing, tennis, swimming, cooking, good movies that make me go "wow"... the list goes on....

For fun

Im always up for fun and new exciting things to do around the city. Im not the girl that likes to sit in her bed and watch tv all day on a beautiful weekend day. I like to get up... get coffee... and start my day with some kind of activity .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Must be jewish!
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am Jewish and I am looking for a Jewish guy only. So... DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF YOU ARE NOT JEWISH.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference