Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In her own words

hi!! so im giving this web site a try. My name is Danya and I've lived in Vegas since 2002. I have a love/hate relationship with this city. sometimes i wish i could just pack up and move back to Cali, but i am an adult and i have responsibilities here (i cant believe i just said that). I think that i would love Vegas even more if I had someone to go out with and have fun, sometimes that's all I really want. Have a few drinks, be kinda silly and just have fraken fun have good times with great people that's what I really want. I would like to get to know people on here if thinks work out great if not then i hope to have a great hiking buddy, or someone to hang out with you know a friend. =) Don't get me wrong, I have friends but they are all married. im an easy going person, i enjoy the outdoors and I love hiking and would like to be able to do that more. i think i have a good sense of humor, i make myself laugh all the time, does that count? hahaha.... i dislike writing about myself and i feel like i need to "sell" myself on here... i dont want to do that. i think that despite me being a bit on the shy side, I'm a lot better in person... just saying. Oh and BSG fraken rules!! =D **ill add more pics and write more later**

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

i have 4 dogs and 2 cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i dont do the strip or the clubs, sorry! i dont know.

Favorite things

i listen to all kinds of music, mostly rock. i do not like spanish music, rap(i do like slim shady haha), not a big fan of country(sorry). I love family guy, futurama, amrican dad, that 70s show and ther office. i love sea food!!! =)

For fun

i love a good hike, its kind of hard finding people to go with. i like to hang out with friends and have a few drinks. i like to read and watch movies or shows... mostly sc-fi, fantacy and horror. i spend time with my pets. i like art.

Last read

Pierce Anthony- incarnation of immortality (im on the last book), Im also starting the game of throne series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i work at an animal hospital. and i love my job!! =)
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
i was born in granada, nicaragua and grew up in hollywood, ca. i was born to a catholic family but i dont do the whole religion thing.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree