Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fuquay Varina, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hey what's up?! I hope this finds you...

In his own words

Hey what's up?! I hope this finds you well...if not. Smile,...Maybe you found the person you are looking for. My name is Todd. I was born in New York and have lived in NC for 12years. I have lots of family and friends here in the NC with me. I pretty much plan on staying around this area. I just bought my first house down in Fuquay. Having a house is a lot of work, but it is so worth it. Just got to decorate house for first looked like my childhood! My niece tells me all the time that I'm the best uncle ever. Got to trust a 3 1/2 year old! Maybe my newborn nephew will confirm in a few years. I really enjoy spending time around them. Im a simple but complex guy. Simple in the sense that I don't need to be going out every night of the week. Going out is nice and a lot of fun but drains the budget after a while. I enjoy home cooked meals(I do cook), watching movies, doing projects around the house(I'm one hell of a handyman), working on cars, listening to music(I don't mind singing),plus I good at being a little bit of a smartass;)! Pretty much all normal type things. I'm complex in the sense that i don't talk like a redneck. I consider myself to be pretty well educated...I ain't no dummy! I have devoted myself to the same career field for the past 15 years of my life. I love what I do. I get to be a hero of a different type everyday. Now maybe your wondering, why is this guy single. Good question...the answer is I don't know. I have dated and loved but girls I dated all thought I was to good to be true. "Your too nice" is something I've heard several times. So if your looking for some asshole/badass...see you later...I'm not that guy. If you want someone who's cares, listens, and wants to love with all of his being then you found me. I have a big heart and I really want to find my best friend. The person who will support me in my adventures and I support them in theirs. Plus we get to create new adventures. Message me if you want to get to know me. Just know...I'm not here to play games. I want the real thing, I hope you do too!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mac's Tavern, Conley's, Los Tres, High House Billiards, Seneca Lake NY, My Place(WF),

For fun

Billiards, Hiking, Fishing, Road Trips(need to take more), Making someone laugh, Family, Friends, Campfires, mini golfs, go carts, GCF hunting Coffee, Campfires, Breathing, Eating, Sleeping and a ton of other stuff.

Last read

a cereal box? :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Mr Fix It.......I've been tearing stuff apart since I was 10 years old, only makes sense that my career would follow same path. I service and Repair HVAC/Refrigeration systems.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral