Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
These pretzels are making me thirsty!

In her own words

Hey hey! Right off the bat, some random "about me" facts: -I've never had a cavity, yet I love a good fountain soda -Highlight of 2014 was sky diving. Can't wait to do it again -I once was in a movie with Tom Cruise. I'll let you ponder which one -I have every word to "Hypnotize" by Biggie memorized. Boo yah! I'm originally from a small town in upstate NY and moved to the city about 8 years ago. I work as a TV producer for a daytime cooking show (and yes, the food is unreal). I love adventure and being spontaneous (itching to try scuba diving next!) Anything from grabbing drinks at a dive bar, checking out a new restaurant, going to a comedy show, running in Central Park, seeing a play or going to a museum is right up my alley. On the weekends I'm either out on the town, or relaxing with a good movie and glass of wine. I love to travel, and am lucky enough to have been all over Europe, and my next venture is hopefully Australia. But to me, nothing beats a margarita on a tropical beach! I'm looking for a guy who's smart, funny and genuine. If you can make me laugh and have a bit of a nerdy side, those are huge pluses! Oh, and if you like dogs (especially golden retrievers), even better! Look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I absolutely love animals, and can't wait to own a puppy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going out to new places all over NYC. I have traveled across Europe which was an amazing experience.

Favorite things

TV is my guilty pleasure (since I work in the TV industry). Addicted to LOST, Breaking Bad, Scandal, SNL, Seinfeld, Jimmy Fallon, and any movies that aren't romantic comedies. Yes, I'm a chick who hates chick flicks

For fun

I love going out and seeing new things, whether it's having a few drinks or going to a museum or a new restaurant. The sky's the limit!

Last read

Just read "Gone Girl" and loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in TV production
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not very religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral