Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Any man can love a million girls, but it takes a REAL man to love only one girl a million ways" - unknown

In his own words

All joking aside, the last time I went on a match date, I'm standing there waiting and I remember saying to myself, "I'm getting too old for this"... I'm really looking for my last first date. This thing can get a little out of hand and I'm not looking to stay on here for years like I think some people do... Also I have to look in the outer boroughs because people in Manhattan 9 times out of 10 live here but are definitely not from here and I'm a New Yorker and it just doesn't work out, the subway is not NYC culture to me lmao!! I'm serious, I was talking to this girl once, she was originally from somewhere wherever in the Midwest, so we're planning a date and I'm picking out all these nice restaurants etc.. and she tells me she doesn't want to go to a restaurant, she wants to take a subway ride, get off in a "random" area and explore it, I told her hun, this thing stops in East NY you're on your own!! haha (yes I do find myself funny :) ) So what am I supposed to do talk about ROCKS and how many I've climbed and how many planes I've jumped out of?? Well I'll be honest, I've never jumped out of a plane, I mean there's a few people I'd like to throw out of a plane but no, I've never jumped, what can I tell you... If there's one thing that life has taught me, it's that it's more rewarding to be thankful for what you have rather then to ask for more, and if you want more, you achieve it on your own... I think we can all type and date but to find that person who you have a connection and chemistry with is priceless, to explore different adventures with and just life in general, it's hard to even explain it in words... Whether it's mountain climbing, out for a drink, or a quiet evening at home. I've always been a relationship type of person, not a serial dater and no matter which way it goes, when it comes to relationships, if you don't have a great friendship, you have nothing... and if you have a sarcastic sense of humor, that's even better!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things


For fun


Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, doesn't mean that I feel I need to listen to everything they preach but I do feel that it's important for people to believe in something...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference