Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Runnemede, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise that I don't bite unless that's something u like

In his own words

Welcome to the world of online dating. There is a first time for everything and this is def a first for me. A little about myself: I'm a hardworking middle class man. I am A have technician mostly for government buildings. I have a pretty good idea of what I want in my future and where I plan to be, but realize not everything can go as planned. I'm smart and resilient enough to overcome anything and the patients I work through any situations. I've had a pretty easy life with some obstacles that I've overcame, obstacles as in character builders. I just bought my first home last year and looking to eventually share it with someone other than my puppy boxer, Rambo. My friends and family would describe me as funny, easy going, compassionate, reliable, and loving. Looking for a girl that has a semi plan and is educated. She must be loyal, caring, and drama free. Definitely needs to be a physical attraction and knows compromise. I'm not perfect by far and don't expect her to be but is willing to give and receive constructive criticism to anke things work if need be. Please email if interested in very honest and easy going. Works both ways in the case of the suitor and suited! Thanks of reading!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 18 month boxer. His name is Rambo! He love going for runs and is a lot of fun.

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy philadelphia and up for trying new places

Favorite things

Into all kinds of music, mostly metal, hip hop, and dance. Like the big bang theory and nfl network. Enjoy a little bit of everything not very picky.

For fun

Spend most of my free time in the gym, running with my dog, Rambo, and cooking! Love playing football or basketball at the park. Going to the bar for football and UFC fights. Like going out dancing. Enjoy working on my home and doing yard work

Last read

Mostly bodybuilding magazines and online forums about bodybuilding. Last real book was da Vinci code or men are from mars women are from Venus, no homo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Hvac technician hopeful business owner or manager in near future
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral