Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Increasing my opportunity to find my P.I.C.

In his own words

So, here's a glimpse... I am a young professional fortunate enough to have capitalized on an opportunity leading to a great career. I manage construction projects in Los Angeles and Orange County, but could be sent out of town with little notice which at this moment makes it difficult to consider anything more than dating. Outside of work I'm the type to wear my feelings on my cuff/sleeve. I consider myself a romantic...chivalry was instilled throughout my childhood. I occupy my weekends with family and friends, however, I can easily make time to develop a new relationship. Especially, the one woman that is in sync with me, because nothing beats the comfort shared by a significant other and the adrenaline rush shared with a P.I.C (partner in crime)! I work late and thoroughly enjoy my time to unwind after work, the gym, a run around Hermosa and Manhattan Beach, and running errands. On my days off I enjoy: concerts (from house/EDM to rock...I am going to EDC 2013 this summer!), movies, downtown LA bars/lounges, comedy clubs, hiking, camping, snowboarding, baseball games (Dodger Fan!), basketball games (Lakers Fan!) and football games (that is when LA gets a team and it better not be the Chargers!)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a pitbull named Shadow that currently lives at my parents house...I'm not around anymore to eat all the leftovers, so Shadow is picking up that role.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The convenience of living by the pier's local bars/restaurants creates the typical weekend spot, but I prefer the downtown bar/lounge scene. Beach camping at Leo Carrillo or San Elijo during the summer. Tahoe or Mammoth during the winter.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

FOOD! I am more adventurous than most in regard to the various cuisine I'll eat. Asian food is amazing...Sushi, Thai and I can't leave out DIM SUM! Standup Comedy, I listen to Adam Carolla's podcast driving to/from work on the 405 fwy parking lot.

For fun

I am a sucker for a simple evening out to catch a movie. There's no parallel to an early morning run as the start to my day. Concerts, tailgating, baseball, basketball and football games.

Last read

"Lincoln Lawyer" and currently "Rich Dad, Poor Dad" They are complete opposite reads, but I am open to the entire literary a certain extent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Construction Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Polish and French
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My bachelors degree is in Construction Management and I plan to obtain, by age of 30, a graduate degree in real estate development.