Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There is a vas deferens between a man and a woman

In his own words

Listen up, all you whippersnappers! Back in MY day, we didn't have or even Facebook! No sir! We had AOL IM Away Messages! That was it! We were allowed just one statement, that indicated our whereabouts no matter the circumstance. Yes...that was a time when we were out doing things, like voluntarily going outside to enjoy fresh air, dagnabbit! Hell, I was able to throw a baseball so hard, the seams would come right off! I would have to go down to the ol' general store and buy a new ball! Yea, life was good...till people started using them confounded cellphone contraption thingys. Back in MY day, when the cellphone was first invented, you had to pull an antenna right up outta the phone in order to get one bar of signal, two if you were lucky! Plus, we were smart back then you see...we invented technology that when we needed to use it, we were forced us to get up off our keesters and go outside to walk 20 miles, uphill, both ways, in the blinding sun and driving snow, just to find the one spot that allowed you to call the person you were trying to reach! Listen up you little nut sprouts! Did you hear what I said? Talking. T-A-L-K-I-N-G. That's what we used a cellPHONE for! To TALK to someone. Back in MY day, we didn't have text messaging. You were forced to actually speak if you wanted to communicate, gosh gee whillikers! Now, we did have games on them cellphones but mind you, they were games that meant something, like Bricks or Worm! There was no 'Angry Birds' or 'Tweeting' or anything of that nature. NO SIR, we had REAL birds for that gosh darn it, and we liked it that way. With all that being said, I suppose I'll give this thing-a-ma-jig a shot. Before I get into myself, let me give you the perfect, ideal woman for me. If you fit the bill, step into my office. We'll chat. She has to have the body of Mama June, voice of Ke$ha, laugh of Fran Drescher, intellect of Jessica Simpson, work ethic of Paris Hilton, sanity of Amanda Bynes, morality of Lindsay Lohan, subtle just like Miley Cyrus most importantly, the relationship stability of Taylor Swift. Regarding yours truly, here are the Top 10 facts about myself that I've been fortunate enough to accumulate over this crazy journey we call life: 1. I learned to write my name in Japanese before I learned to write it in English. 2. When I was 12, I walked the entire length of the United Kingdom (Land's End to John O' Groats) with my dad for cancer research and raised over 20,000 pounds. Took three months to do. 3. I won a national championship ring for soccer in college. 4. I've appeared on a national TV show on the Travel Channel called "The Dead Files". 5. If chicks dig scars, then you hit the lottery w/ me. I've undergone over 30 operations in my lifetime. I can hands down destroy anyone in a "scar off". Certified, notarized, bonafide! 6. For a white gent, I've been known to cut a rug or two. I know every step of Thriller, partake in a good "Dougie", & am able to execute a pristine "Harlem Shake" should the mood strike. 7. A true bar trivia ringer due to the fact I know a lot of useless information. A close second is immersing myself in a high quality karaoke session. 8. I may or may not have a slight obsession with all things Disney. I know more about DisneyWorld than what would be considered "healthy". 9. Apparently, I see dead people. This actually explains Fact #4. 10. I've trained my dog how to whisper. No, really.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Breathing salt air & listening to the ocean. Immersing myself in all things soccer. Huge passion for mission work in under-developed nations. Will not quit working hard till we find a true cancer cure. Nothing's more important than "fam-lay". Respect

For fun

I'm open to any & all things. I'm constantly opening up my mind & heart to meeting new people & trying new things, as I believe we are all united by our differences. I travel often, b/c getting lost will help you find yourself. Share your passions.

Last read

"Proof of Heaven" by Eben Alexander, which has left an immensely profound impact on my life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm extremely blessed to have had an opportunity to obtain a literal global education. I started my educational journey at a Japanese pre-school & kindergarten, a Scottish private academy for grade school, & an American middle school & high school.