Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Did he just say funky butt-loving?

In her own words

Hi! I moved back to the Bay Area in 2011 after spending 3 years in Boston for law school. Boston was great, but I never seemed to adjust to those things called "seasons." That being said, I'm so glad to be back in my city by the bay. I was lucky enough to be born and raised in the Bay so naturally I had to come back! Generally, I am a very happy, spunky, glass half-full type of girl. I'm always up for an adventure and I'll try anything at least twice (I'm ready to go skydiving again!) I am a firm believer in kindness and manners BUT I will definitely speak my mind. In fact, I'll probably give you a hard time at first to see if you can keep up with my sarcasm ;) I'm a lawyer by day, city girl by night. I spend most of the week in the South Bay for work but will be seen gallivanting around the city on the weekends. While I'm serious about my career, I believe you can't enjoy life without a sense of humor (and who wants to hang out with a lawyer with no sense of humor? BORING.) I grew up a huge baseball fan (Giants), but generally enjoy watching or going to any type of sporting event. Even though I'm a self-proclaimed girly girl, I love the outdoors - hiking, camping, swimming, etc. And I will never turn down a game of beach volleyball. I believe in having strong family values and I'm thankful for what those close to me have taught me. I also have a wonderful group of friends who I am very grateful for. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle and I don't believe in taking life for granted. I love love love spicy food and I believe the spicier, the better. I suppose that could be a life motto too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

If I had the time and space I would totally have a dog right now. I grew up with a black lab and although small dogs are great too, I definitely prefer a big, lovable, goofy lab :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just surround me with good people and I can have fun almost anywhere.

Favorite things

Favorite movies - Dumb and Dumber, The Princess Bride, The Sandlot. TV Shows - Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, old Friends episodes, Jeopardy. Music - love classic and 80's rock. Think big hair hands...ohhhh yeah.

For fun

I love to be outside! I'm not usually the type of person who enjoys staying in all day. If it's baseball season, you might find me at or near the ballpark watching the game. If the sun is shining, I'm taking advantage of it in one way or another.

Last read

I'm definitely into non-fiction over fiction books and last read The Outliers and The China Study. I'm always open for new book suggestions :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I promise not to sue you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Portuguese, and English. It explains the light hair and dark eyes.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral