Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Panorama City, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If I had an Indian name, it would be Dances At...

In his own words

If I had an Indian name, it would be Dances At Weddings.... About me: I was born in Hollywood, and have lived in LA all of my life. I love the city: even with all of its blunders, it has so much to offer. Currently a field engineer for a video products company, I travel a lot. (Including two weeks a year in Hawaii. Yeah, I know, rough life. :) ) Things I have mastered cooking: ribs, jambalaya, green bean chicken, and just this Christmas I roasted a turkey and made soup after. :) Love to cook, get bored doing it for one, though. When home, I like to play guitars, ride up through Angeles Crest, hike around Cahuenga Peak and Lake Hollywood, and work on my house. I am an avid attendee at the Greek, and Hollywood Bowl. (RIP Universal Amphitheater!) I'm a movie fan, from art house (Anyone want to discuss the Odessa Steps sequence from Battleship Potemkin and it's theories of montage?) to blockbusters (Loved Guardians of the Galaxy and Interstellar!) On TV, my tastes run to Big Bang Theory, Cosmos, Castle, The Black List, and NetFlix. Musically, I'm all over the place. Animals like me. Dogs, cats, the squirrels in my trees, the hummingbirds and blue jays in my back yard, all think I'm great. So I've got that going for me. Love them right back, too. I am looking for a woman with a positive attitude. Someone passionate, affectionate, feminine, and to whom PDAs are not optional. :) Someone who likes traveling. Someone who wants to explore the nooks and crannies of the city. (OK, probably more nooks than crannies. What exactly is a cranny, anyways?) I have a lot of awesome in my life, and it's fun to share. BTW, for the Disney inclined, I know the words to both verses of "It's a Small World". Just sayin'... Adventure is out there. Let's find some together. :) P.S.- Please have more pictures of you than your dog(s) or cat(s). :) Also, I'm not interested in anyone who uses recreational drugs or smokes anything. And please don't lie about your age. You're better than that. :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I like most animals. Don't get birds, though. :) I mean, I like birds, like the hawks, owls, humming birds, and blue jays in my backyard, but for a pet?? The snuggle and play factor is too low. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whats a Hot Spot? Here's a few favorite places:, Vegas, Cape Canaveral, D.C., San Diego, Hanauma Bay, Waikiki, Vienna, Munich, Montreau. Locally, Cahuenga Peak and Lake Hollywood, Newcomb's Ranch, Rock Store, Greek Theater, Hollywood Bowl, Egyptian.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

All kinds of music, making friends laugh, Mai Tais @ sunset @ Moana Surfrider, spicy food, aromatic beers, sweet wines, snorkeling with turtles, reading, the way my cat posed, growing veggies, fruit, and roses, business class upgrades.

For fun

I like road trips; concerts, reading; gardening, museums; photography; homebrewing; riding my motorcycle; traveling when not on business

Last read

Heat Wave, Naked Heat, and Frozen Heat by Richard Castle. :) Dan Brown's Inferno, Ghost Rider by Neil Peart. Plus the latest Wired, Make, Popular Photography, and airline magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I travel around the western US and Canada providing dealer support and product demonstrations for a video equipment company. Kinda like George Clooney in Up in the Air, but I don't fire anyone. Racking up points and miles. (Went to Europe for free!)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm of Scotch/Hungarian/English ancestry.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I don't feel that being kind, respectful, and tolerant are qualities that have to come from a deity. If you do, then I don't think we're a match.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral