Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love.

In her own words

I'm Mariale - a friendly, energetic, and honest girl who loves to laugh! Some fun facts about me: - Currently finishing my masters degree in nutrition- food and health are both my career and my passion. I love what I do! - I try to get to the gym 6 days a week. Bonus points if you lift! - I love sports, baseball and football mainly, and played softball for most of my life - I have yet to leave the country (I know, I know, blame school and a student budget) but Italy is on my bucket list - I love to cook. I'm Italian so it's a must in my family - I'm a nerd at heart and I love to learn - I hate spiders, blue pens, bad grammar, and the flat sheet - My dog makes me smile more than anything - The toilet paper should always hang over the front - My family and friends mean the world to me. I am blessed with the opportunities given me so far and cannot wait to see what else life has to offer. I joined match because it's not easy to meet quality people between school and two part time jobs. My ideal match is a down to earth, honest guy who enjoys being active, is driven to achieve their goals, and is fun to be around. I would love to find someone with some similar interests, but who can also introduce me to new ones and challenge me a little. Good conversation is very important to me. Must be able to make me laugh. Message me to say hello :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have a corgi named Tucker whom I love to pieces. Unfortunately, he does not live with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

Summer nights. Crisp fall days. Cold beer. My family. Harry Potter. Italian food. Sports. New sneakers. Good music. Lifting Weights. Wine. Coffee. Sushi. My dog. A great workout. My friends. Lazy Sundays. Yoga pants. Chocolate.

For fun

While being a grad student limits free time, I can be found at the gym, out with friends doing anything and everything, or just enjoying the city!

Last read

Brave New World by Adolus Huxley, The Hunger Games series, Girl with a Dragon Tattoo, my textbooks. Next up on the list is The Girl Who Played with Fire, the Divergent series, Everything is Illuminated, and Inferno by Dan Brown (yes I read a lot).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Full time student, graduating in January!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral