Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Berwyn, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is friendship on fire.

In her own words

I write with my right hand even though my left is dominant. I don't eat enough veggies. I still love pressing elevator buttons. The song "Butterfly Kisses" makes me cry every time I hear it. I still wrestle with my little brother. I can't snap. I hate when people have political opinions just because their parents do. A good hug fixes everything. So does a good heart-to-heart. I've always wanted a big brother. Raphael was my favortie ninja turtle. Towels fresh out of the dryer are one of the best things in life. I can't sing (but I do anyway). I click my pen over and over when I'm thinking. I don't see what the big deal is about Star Wars or Lord of the Rings. I'm more and more like my father every day. Nsync is still awesome. Donald Duck never wore pants, yet whenever he gets out of the shower, he puts a towel around his waist. What is up with that? I love to listen. I can't fight with people I love without crying. I play Fantasy Congress for fun. I'm a complete Poli Sci/Philosophy nerd. I love speaking Spanish. I think the way a guy smiles can tell you a ton about him. I rarely cry at movies. My goal for money is to have enough to own a Maserati (even if I am living in a box). I want to save the world and I'm naive enough to think I can (so don't burst my bubble). I may play the part of the cynic at times, but deep down I'm a hopeless romantic. I miss milk. I don't keep any in my fridge because the thought of spoiled milk grosses me out. I have a hard time saying no. Everyone needs a good cry now and then. Lighting is everything. Life would be incomplete without warm chocolate chip cookies. I would stay up til 4 am any night of the week for a good conversation. Two things that can almost always be found in my purse: gum and chapstick. One thing that can rarely be found in my purse: money. I have music to fit every mood. I like to imagine what my life would sound like if it came with a soundtrack.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



John Carroll University, University Heights, OH



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently in my second year of law school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral