Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard work, dedication and a huge heart...makes life more enjoyable

In her own words

I am the type of girl who appreciates the small things in life. I live for my friends and family. I am a genuine, honest, sarcastic and caring person. I love to travel, cook, laugh and try new things. I am looking for someone who can look at the positive in things and have fun whether we are out on the town or cuddled up on the couch with a movie. A real plus is a guy who can/will dance, cook, laugh at himself, and go with the flow. Education and passion about life are both really important to me. I am always looking to better myself and expand my knowledge about things that interest me. I work (and study) hard so I have time to enjoy the more care free things in life. I love to travel and explore new places but there is something special about coming home and spending time with family and friends. I am currently in nursing school so my "free" time is a little limited so I decided to try online dating. We will see where this takes me. If nothing else I hope to meet someone to hang out with who likes to laugh and have fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I studied abroad in Florence, Italy for a semester and could have stayed there for forever. I also enjoy exploring all the beauty we have right here in Sonoma County.


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

I appreciate most types of music but I mainly listen to country and pop depending on the mood I'm in at the time. I hate to admit it but i can be a bit of a reality TV junkie sometimes. I enjoy cooking and trying new foods.

For fun

Free time for me usually means no work AND no school, although it is not that often that I am free from both when I am I like to take advantage of the day. If it is nice outside that is where I want to be. Free from textbooks!

Last read

Lots and lots of textbooks...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am about to graduate nursing school in a few months and am ready to get out there and make a difference...and even though it takes up a lot of time I always take time for myself and to have a little fun. Gotta stay sane somehow :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I like to think of myself as European decent... but for some reason there is never that option?!?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree