Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day is worth celebrating

In her own words

First off, hello and thanks for stopping by! Although I truly enjoy sharing experiences with my friends, family, and sometimes just myself- it would be nice to have a special someone to explore Boston and appreciate everything that life has to offer with. I am normally down for doing anything whether it is trying new restaurants, hiking, taking walks, bowling, movies, drinks, sunsets, museums, and etc. One skill I am definitely trying to get better at is cooking and baking- but don't set the expectations too high if I happen to cook for you :). And like most people on here- I love to travel. I just got back from Thailand and for my next vacation I'm going to Peru and hiking Machu Picchu- I've heard it is a beautiful place and I can't wait to experience it myself! What am I looking for in a relationship? Loyalty, trust, compassion for others, someone who will support me as I will support them, kind hearted, and has ambition. But most importantly, I want someone I can laugh with and enjoy the company of. A sense of a humor is a must and having the ability to let loose and be yourself is very attractive to me (but don't get too crazy!). If I sound like someone you would like to get to know- feel free to shoot me an email and we will see where it goes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport RI, Boston, NH, Venice, France, Dominican Republic (I love to travel and will hopefully be doing more in the future), ice cream stands/restaurants (anything that involves food- it really is the way to my heart)

For fun

I enjoy staying active, hanging out with my friends, going for walks, watching movies, cooking, swimming in the ocean, traveling, dancing, going out for ice cream on hot summer days, laughing, people watching, learning, and many other things

Last read

I have never been much of a reader but in these last couple of months I have found joy in books. I like to go to bookstores such as Barnes and Noble and sit in their cafe to drink and read. Please let me know of any good reads I should try!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse. It is a challenging profession and can be quite stressful at times. The rewarding aspects and meeting interesting people makes it all worth it.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
50% Italian and 50% Russian.
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral