Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Voorhees, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile can say a thousand words

In her own words

A little about me: I am a nurse and have been for about 5 years now. I work the nurse schedule which is 3 days a week and 12 hour shifts and I love it. This schedule enables me to travel and visit out of town friends and family often. I consider myself to be and intelligent individual who has herself together. My friends say I'm pretty funny. I can take sarcaism as well as give it back. I love to travel especially if the destination involves a beach or snow. I love scary movies even though I get really scared, going to sporting events or catching up with friends at happy hour. I am an Eagles fan and love to cheer them on even when they are losing. I have 2 neices and 1 nephew who I absolutly adore. They live out of state but I do see them often. What I'm looking for I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want, someone who has it together or atleast almost does. One thing that is very important to me in another is a sense of humor. One who has a great sense of humor can turn any boring or awful situation around however; its also equally important to know when to be serious. Some other qualities that are important to me are honesty, trust, faithfulness and emotional stability.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love love love PUGS.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have family in Green Bay, Phoenix, MD and NC so I visit there often. I love going to the beach or going to the mountains to ski. This year I will be heading to Aruba.....


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

For fun

Some things I enjoy doing in my free time are spending time with friends, going to the gym, being with family, or reading a great book. Of course I love the beach and try to go as much as I can when its warm out. I love to ski also.

Last read

I enjoy reading and love sitting on the beach becoming lost in a great book. I say reading "exercises your imagination." The last book I read was the Fifty Shades Triology, of course I had to read it. I read a lot of nursing things as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Law and Justice from Rowen and a BSN in Nursing from UMDNJ.