Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Living the dream

In her own words

Myself- weird trying to describe myself. I am extremely easy going, down to try anything once. Actually I really enjoy trying and learning new things. I enjoy meeting new people and having new experiences.i would love to have a guy that is willing to try with me. I don't care about getting dirty or being non-girly. But do enjoy girling up for the right occasion or just cause i want to look pretty for you. I love my job and anything to do with my job. I love music. My perfect evening if i had to pick would be drinking a glass of wine and listening to some music. i love concerts but haven't been to many due to living in upstate ny where noone ever comes! I want a guy that we can be socialized well mannered people when out or appropriate but when alone, we can make ribs and just be silly, have a beer and rib sauce all over our faces. I like a balance. Im the type of person who can have a great time out being all fancy or just watch a movie. I like learning about new things, music, movies, tv shows, exercise, so I would prefer a guy that's well rounded. I've just recently finished my first travel nurse assignment in Hartford ct, next Stop Houston, tx!!! This will be my first time living outside of NY (i'm originally from long island, but have lived in upstate ny for the last 2 years) so please be kind :) really looking forward to the change of scenery.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I have 3 kitties

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No idea yet. Planning on moving to CT in a couple of weeks and getting excited to learn about the cool places to go and see :)

Favorite things

Fav music-morrissey/the smiths, the cure, basically any 80's music. Fav tv shows right now- the walking dead, glee, and nurse Jackie.

For fun

live music, comedy clubs, trivia, karaoke. exploring new places(whether outside like hiking) or inside (like museums) anything involving adrenaline- theme parks, jumping out of planes(yup ive done it), cliff diving, hanggliding

Last read

All of the 50 shades of Grey books(exciting i know) And a couple of medical text books, trying to get through choke by chuck palahiuk for the last couple months, but with switching from jobs, and now where i'm living, hard to find time to read :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse (duh!)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
german, english and polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral