Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Coppell, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is too short to spend alone so Spend it with the ones you love!

In her own words

I am a pseudo cautious nerdy over-caring loveable young career woman who is devoted to a fault but love my friends like family and my family Is very important to me. I am confident and wish for those close to me to enjoy how empowering life can be after time and devotion to improving yourself. I am a hospice nurse and I deal with some very inspiring people that are more courageous than I can ever imagine. My career really helps me to put life into perspective and appreciate the small things. It's an honor to be allowed to spend some of a persons last days caring for them, and most people aren't able to see the beauty in that situation but God has given me a gift for what I do and I love my job! I am generally outgoing especially given the nature of what I do. I do ramble at times, mostly when I am nervous! I love people in general! I want to show every person I come I'm contact with the love of God and how it has been given as a gift that we should cherish! I'm still getting settled in my apartment here in Carrollton so a good bit of my free time is spent at home organizing and doing the finishing touches of decorating. I love it! I have kinda an eclectic flare I think and love to make that shine in my home. I want a regular guy who doesn't mind helping me with a project or two, since I always am making something, or at least can give an opinion about anything. I am very opinionated and I like to have someone that has the same outlook an capability to share their beliefs. I want someone who is looking for a relationship, not just to meet people in the area. After all this is a dating site and if you aren't looking to DATE then maybe go to the bar! :) not to be rude but that makes no sense to me why people do that. I am quirky and want a man that is a bit goofy and fun and can love my inner dork the same way that I do!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a shih-tzu who has gender issues. hes a boy-per say but prissy and spoiled. hes my best buddy and i am kind of ridiculous about him. i love my cooper dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually entertain at home mostly but recently in between renting and buying so staying with my folks. Petes Piano Bar is great and I Love a good hole in the wall Denton spot or neighborhood bar like Vitty's in Lewisville


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

i enjoy most types of music but really dont care for country or heavy metal. my inner high school band nerd enjoys classical or piano soloists, college yrs in denton favor the jamin hippy side of me and i like the modern, hip hop,& electronic beats

For fun

anything and everything! i will try most things as long as im not alone

Last read

Heaven Is For Real by Todd Burpo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Not attracted to most other ethnicities, no offense please.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I tend to be standoffish about a large organization for my church. I work in a very realistic work place dealing with critically ill & dying people and I do not take well to "social Christians" God is the reason I am a nurse & gave me a unique gift.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Nursing