Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 12 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not ignoring you on purpose. Match filters certain emails. If I don't respond, chances are you were filtered, but I'm okay with that.

In her own words

I'm redoing this because I'm attracting the wrong guys. I asked a few people to describe me so here it goes- loyal, trustworthy, passionate, driven, inquisitive, good-listener, a little hot-tempered, intelligent, brave, impatient with people who are capable of helping themselves, patient with people who cannot help themselves, well-spoken, loving, I stand up for my friends, concerned for the well being of others and the rights of all people, deeply satisfied with helping others, I don't put up with bs, independent, willing to give second chances, stubborn, I like eating, drinking, cursing, I speak my mind, and I'm honest. I'm not skin and bones, I have curves in the right places, I go to the gym for the curves that I feel are in the wrong places. I won't say I'm a great cook but I really love cooking and baking for other people. I live on my own so I don't always have the opportunity to do that. I am obsessed with Halloween and dressing up. If I hear It's Tricky by Run-DMC, prepare yourself for a dance party. I make lists, I always have a plan and get unnerved when I don't have one. If I wasn't a nurse I would probably be an event planner. I was in a dog park and randomly got read by a medium once. He told me I need to stop trying to control things. So, I'm working on it. What I really want is a man (25-32 years old who's 5'11"-6'7") looking for a long term relationship, who wants kids, who is fairly healthy, has good work ethic, is affectionate, a family man, patient, understanding, confident, a motivator, with a good head on his shoulders, and a big d... heart! All kidding aside, I need a compassionate man, who communicates with me. And he needs to be a dog person over a cat person who is okay with snakes, breakfast for dinner, and public displays of affection.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle named Fiona. She's an old lady (almost 14!), but she's still my baby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I try to have fun wherever I go :)


Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

Cooking/baking, eating gummy bears and drinking, laughing, reading, getting dressed up, dancing, and Halloween.

For fun

I absolutely love being in the sun. I love shopping, cooking, gardening, being with my nieces, reading, movies, musicals, the natural history museum, the zoo and aquarium, taking walks, learning about medicine/science, and going to the dog park.

Last read

A Universe From Nothing by Lawrence M. Krauss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an RN, but someday I want to get into child psychology.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
75% Irish, 25% Czechoslovakian, 100% Jersey girl
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't care what religion you practice or don't practice, just don't push it on me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I prefer that someone I'm with has a formal education.