Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nurse_822

40 year old woman | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nurse.....looking for laughs and fun with alittle romance in between

In her own words

Hi! I'm a fun, educated, down-to-earth critical care nurse looking for a fun, honest, sweet guy to have some fun with. I work night shifts at the hospital and I am in school part time working on my masters degree. Therefore, meeting new people is limited to work. I have lots of time for fun, and enjoy almost anything. I love the outdoors: camping, hiking, travel, road trips. I try to travel to a new place every year. Last summer I spent time in Kauai...zip lining, kayaking, hiking, snorkeling. I just spent a week traveling up pch to napa during spring break this year. Whenever I have a break in my work schedule I plan a get away. Next month is Yosemite and mammoth and I'm planning a trip to Greece for next year. I also love theater, sporting events, getting dressed up, sushi, or just watching movies at home with some wine. I would love to find someone great to spend my time with. I am emotionally an financially stable. I own my my home and enjoy working on new projects to upgrade my home. I bought in a new community 2 years ago. I grew up in Rancho Cucamonga but bought a new home just north of rancho in north fontana. I am also a mother and welcome anyone with kids...in fact its a plus if you have kids. My youngest girls are teenagers (15 and 16) and are great kids! My oldest daughter is living on her own in college. I could have fun doing just about anything... because its not about where you are, it's about who your with.. If your interested in knowing more, email me :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 labs, a shitzu and a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

with friends: Toby keith. Victoria Gardens, sushi restaurants.

College

Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

I love to travel.... I was doing mostly camping and road trips to new places, but now I try to travel to another state/ country each year.

For fun

I enjoy watching my daughter play softball, relaxing at glen ivy (day spa), spending times with friends and family. Travel, camping, road trips.

Last read

Right now I'm in school, so my reading consists of nursing books, leadership, management.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Critical care nurse
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral