Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take my hand, come along Let's go out and have some fun." Dance, Dance, Dance-Steve Miller Band

In her own words

So I caught your attention huh? Let's see if I can reel ya in a bit more... My Big Move: After my 5th grade "western" vacation with my grandparents (yea, WILD) I knew that I eventually wanted to uproot from my common ground in WI and plant myself in the mtns. After finishing up nursing school, I immediately had the itch to move, however, received a decent job offer that I couldn't resist in WI. Then in Feb 2010, I booked a last minute vacay with some friends to CO. I came, I saw...I changed my mind! Within 5 months, I landed in Denver and immediately started my new job. Definately miss my ties back home...BUT, LOVED Denver! So much that I am back permanently after a 1 year of travel nursing. "Where I Come From": Born and raised in Wisconsin, and proud to be an avid cheesehead. Had a enjoyable childhood growing up on a dairy/beef cattle farm. Miss my family, but not the work :). My Deal: From my senior year of high school to my last year of college I was in two long-term relationships. Learned tons about myself and think I have nailed down what I want in a PIC. Been dating since then, but "still haven't found what I'm looking for." Joined Eharmony (story behind this) after failed attempts off-line. Dropped my membership because I didn't think I needed it in "Menver." No such luck. So, a friend recommended Match to me. Who I am: If you would ask my friends to describe me in three words, they'd say "Funny, Motivated, and Caring." I put 100% of myself into all that I do-I'm hard-working and relentless. I'm very active-on cloud 9 when I can pump my heart outside in the sun. I like to make plans, because I enjoy looking forward to something, but easily get a rush from being spontaneous and trying new things. I'm humble, but confident. My dad always said that "honesty will set you free." I live by this phrase. I treat my friends and loved ones like gold. Helping others is my drug, which is why I love my job!!! I'm sarcastic-if you can banter with me you get points :). I'm outgoing-the type of person who will make a best friend in the elevator (this happened over a beer conversation after a 12 hr shift at the hospital). A Catch That I Wouldn't Let Go: Someone who can make me bust out with laughter, will constructively criticize me when I need to be put in my place, is motivated to accomplish their own personal goals, intelligent/witty, sarcastic, and is a good balance of maturity and silliness. This may go without saying in CO, but someone who shares my passion for the Great Outdoors and finds health important. I am a very independent-driven person, so I don't mesh well with stage 9 clingers! The F words-my faith, family, and friends are priorities in my life and I hope that these values are congruent with yours. Since I put all of my heart into a relationship, I would hope for that in return. So there you have it...a wildly happy cheesehead whose looking for a good time for a long time :).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I want more than anything to have a dog, specifically to fetch me an icecold beer on Packers' Sundays. Plan to get one when I have a yard/my own place.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Estes Park, San Antonio River Walk, Disney Land, Cali coastal hwy, Fisherman's Wharf General Places-Las Vegas, Boston, Kenya, WI (Madison, Eagle River, La Crosse), Virginia Beach, San Fran, San Diego, Austin, Palm Springs, Boston


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Team-WI Badgers/Green Bay Packers Music-Country TV-How I Met Your Mother Movies-Tommy Boy,Shawshank Redemption,Step Brothers,Blindside,Sandlot Food-Mexican and cheesecurds Season-Fall Organized Sport to Play-Basketball Individual Sport-Running

For fun

Happy hours, watching the Green Bay Packers, Rockies games, karaoke, comedy shows, Big Brothers/Big Sisters program, mini golf, hiking with friends, kickball league.

Last read

Unfortunately a research book for Grad school (currently pursing my Nurse Practitioner degree!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Graduated May 2009 from the University of Wisconsin-Madison (GO BADGERS) with a BS of Nursing. Work as a full time RN. Currently in school for my Masters.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Polish heritage and proud of it :). Attend Oktoberfest in La Crosse, WI every year for the last 5 years and enjoy a good polka (and teaching ppl!).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral