Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine!

In her own words

10 things you should know about me: 10. My freshman year of college I had a booty dance off on stage at a Wyclef concert. 9. I can speak 3 very different languages fluently 8. I visited over 25 countries before the age of 30. Getting to all 7 continents is on my bucket list..I have 2 more to go…guess which ones?? 7. I was born in Texas, but don’t worry I left at a very young age to Cali! 6. My sense of humor can be classified along the lines of cheesy, witty and sarcastic. 5. Many say I look like a brown version of Katherine Heigl,..I have yet to see it. 4. I get great satisfaction out of creating “to do” lists and checking off the boxes! 3. My travel adventures include helping deliver babies in Guatemala and climbing to Mt. Everest base camp – adventures seem to find me! 2. If you were to open my trunk right now you’d find a basketball, tennis rackets, case of water, tennis shoes and yoga mat…don’t jump to conclusions! 1. I’m probably one of the few that can say I really enjoy and believe in what I do! 5 things that are important to me about you: 1. You work hard and are ambitious, but will come home in time (or earlier) to have a home cooked meal with me. 2. You stop at the neighbors kids lemonade stand and leave a little something extra. 3. You like to play games, but not in relationships 4. You believe in a higher being, and no, I don’t mean just me. ;) 5. We’ll probably fight about who has the crazier family, but without a second thought they always come first!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bi-Rite Ice creamery - yum yum yum!!! =) Twin Peaks, Crissy Fields/Marina Green, Plutos, a sucker for the Alcatraz tour - i think i've done it 10 times already!, House, Big Sur, Mt. Tam, Everest Bast Camp, my new condo =)

Favorite things

ice cream and chocolate are in competition with friends and family for #1, my phone (must stay in touch), passport, laughing inappropriately =O!

For fun

Traveling, hiking, exploring all the fun stuff in SF from the festivals to restaurants to new ice cream shops =), exploring all the cool spots surrounding the city, photography, hanging with friends and family being silly.

Last read

Mars and Venus on a Date..learning about relationships is very important!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral