Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NurseScott22

35 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Let's keep it genuine and simple.

In his own words

I'm a single father of two (16 and 3). Most days are spent for those two:track meets, football games, ballet practice, hanging at the park. It's what I do and I love them both very deeply. In a partner, I would hope to find someone who finds the value in this like I do. My life is simple and the days of parties and late nights out are in the rear view for the most part. I love to get out and dance once in awhile, but it's more the exception than the rule. When not playing dad, I do a lot of things. I practice yoga (currently doing the teacher training, as well), like to hike, exercise, did crossfit for a long time and thinking about starting again, hanging out at the river/beach. I love road trips and would def be down to hit the road and spend some nice weekends getting away with someone. Also looking to maybe pick up a fun new hobby like kayaking or surfing. Maybe we could learn together? I also like to meditate. I would hope you'd be open to explore this with me, too. In a partner, I'm just looking for someone who is down to earth, and knows what she's wants in her life and relationships. You love deeply and want the same from me. Open honest healthy communication. And being a total dork is a definite plus. I kinda am, as well. Anyhoo, thanks for reading this and I wish you good luck in your journey. :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lab/pit mix named Sadie. She's the sweetest girl.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Annadel, Lake Sonoma, Armstrong Woods, Russian River, anywhere on the Sonoma Coast, Tahoe, love me some Tahoe. Travel wise: Hawaii, Mexico, Costa Rica, i love anywhere with warm sand and a tropical vibe.

Favorite things

...

For fun

Lots of things: crossfit, hiking, swimming, bbqs, sporting events, movies, good hole in the wall restaurants, farmers markets. I'm always up for something new.

Last read

Primal Blueprint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish, English, and Irish
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Staying mindful, love, compassion, being good to one another.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree