Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I am, An honest fun girl that is looking for her other half

In her own words

Well I'll start off by telling you what I'm looking for: a man who can make me laugh and hold an intelligent conversation with me a guy that when he says hes gonna call actually does because I really do not like liars Someone who will not Play games with my heart and will be honest even if it means after the first date you don't think its gonna work out. If we hit it off and somewhere down the line you don't feel it anymore TELL ME don't lie about it just BE HONEST. Honesty to me is the most important thing to me. Also If you in the last 6 months or so broken up with a fiancee make sure you are ready to date because I don't commit my time to someone that is still hung up on someone else I think anyone would agree its just pointless and will hurt someone Someone that has time for me and wants to take time and get to know me I am a pretty fun person and am very good to the guy I date I like adventurous guys, guys that take risks, are up for anything, want to travel, and can handle a girl that sometimes gets emotional about things Girls do cry you know. I have been eating healthy, going to the gym about 4 times a week to lose some weight that I had gained due to stress and an ex boyfriend. I'm not overweight But I just want to be healthy so it wouldbe nice to have someone to work out with someone to push me to where I wanna be with my body. I have curves but I also do have some muscle lol If I don't write back to you don't take offense I am just looking for the one and I am sick and tired of getting played About me: I am currently a registered nurse at buffalo medical group and am in school taking online classes to get my Bachelors in Nursing so that I can go work at Roswell hopefully December 2013. I love my job and what I do makes me smile seeing people happy. I like going out and having a few drinks yet not getting sloppy drunk because I think I'm over that stage. I am not afraid to speak my mind and I am also not afraid to be the goofy geek around someone that makes me comfortable that I know I am down inside. I have a huge heart and would do anything for the person I care about. I am looking to find the one, I am in my late twenties and I know some people say I am still young but to me I want to find the one and be in love. Hopefully this site will help me find the man I have been looking for. write me if you are interested :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 guinea pigs thats about it

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hertel and Elmwood avenue, Florida, NYC, Sporting events, San diego, Home when its cold to cuddle up


D'Youville College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

The show Glee,singing, dancing, having a good time with my friends, My family, bowling, working out, Traveling, watching movies, laughing, being a goof ball

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends, relax at home, go out for drinks, movies, beach, anything outside, Dancing, watch hockey games

Last read

Fifty shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral