Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing in this world that's worth having comes easy.

In her own words

Overall, I am a pretty laid back person. While I do tend to go with the flow, I love to do adventurous things (like skydiving) and make the best out of situations when they don't go as planned; they are often some of the best and most defining of life. I love trying new things, especially sports or athletic activities. Many of the things still on my bucket list would be in that category: bungee jumping, parasailing, wind surfing, kite surfing, scuba license, surfing on both Atlantic and Pacific coasts, full triathlon to name a few. I like all sports and like to watch them but football is by far my favorite! I am a nurse and I love my job; it may not always be easy but it makes me appreciate all the blessings in my life. I was born and raised Catholic and my faith is still very important to me. I have been blessed with wonderful friends and family who have been there for me through the best, the worst, and sometimes things they don't understand. I've always been a pretty athletic person so health and fitness are very important to me. Recently, my dog has been my accountability partner in keeping me running through the winter. So far, I am very happy with my life now and am excited with where it is going. I am looking for someone who enjoys the same things I do and has the same, "roll with it," attitude. I am looking for a man who is equally satisfied with their life and looking for someone to share it with. Honesty and loyalty are very important to me as well as positivity and kindness. I would like to meet someone that fitness is a priority and wouldn't mind going for a run or to the gym with me. As with most things, I don't require someone who agrees with or does everything I do, but supports me anyways. This is as much about you being a good fit for me as it is me being a good fit for you. If you feel this could be something, feel free to e-mail me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 1 year old female black lab. I am open to other pets or animals but just have the one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-I spend the majority of my time either at work, home, the gym, or with friends or family. -I have traveled to Europe, Hawaii, Honduras, the Caribbean, and at least 25 US states.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I love Mexican or Italian food. I love country music but am open to pretty much any genre. I like many different types of movies, depending on what I am in the mood for.

For fun

I like pretty much any athletic activity, hanging out at home or going out with friends, dancing, cooking, baking, watching TV/movies, and trying new things.

Last read

It may be cliche but I love Nicholas Sparks books. I like the darkness inside the beautiful stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as nurse in a hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan to go back for Nurse Practitioner within the next few years but would like to decide on a focus first.