Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 40 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Surprise me

In her own words

About me... I am shy at first but tend to warm up rather quickly, especially if there's chemistry. I stand 5'1" without shoes and have been told I'm smart, sarcastic, cute, sexy, kind, bubbly, and that I can light up a room by walking in it - no joke I was JUST told that ;) I like having a good time and helping others have a good time as well. I try to make the best out of every situation and handle life on life's terms. I'm there for my friends and family and they are there for me. the relationships in my life are of utmost importance and I hope it's the same for you. What matters to me is the quality of time spent with another. I LOVE to laugh and be goofy. I like to wrestle around and tickle - stuff like that; just have a great time. Relaxing and watching a movie is also great. I am independent but would like to have someone supportive by my side. Fancy things don't really impress me and I don't care what kind of car someone drives. It's much more important for me to have a connection with someone than anything else. I believe relationships are about bringing out the best in each other and that is what I would like in my match. It's also about being there for each other and that's one of my favorite parts!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a lab who's just over 6 years old and the best cuddle bug you'll ever meet. I rescued a pit bull just over 2 years ago and I'm guessing she's around 3 years old. I also have a 10 year old male cat who is jet black.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere sunny really, coffee shop, diner, anywhere my mood takes me


The Community College of Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music (especially, rock, alternative, country, pop); "who dunnit" tv shows; reading - mysteries mainly; comedy (both stand-up & movies); all kinds of movies from comedy to documentary; RAVENS!!!

For fun

Read, listen to music, paint, spend time with friends, watch TV, games, movies, trips, museums, shows

Last read

Eat Pray Love is the last book I read. Just about any mystery book works for me. Also read the alphabet books by Sue Grafton & the Baltimore books by Laura Lippman. Starting to branch out a little too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse & I absolutely love it
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Cardiac Nurse at a local hospital. Cute enough to stop your heart... Skilled enough to restart it ;)