Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love (and eat)

In her own words

I am a Nursing student looking for someone to have conversation, laughs and dinner with. MUST LOVE DOGS (lol) and a couple cats. My free time is limited due to school and work and I keep somewhat unconventional hours (not a 9 to 5'er) I love spontaneity, outdoor activities and I want someone who knows what they want and has a passion for life and is confident with what they have to offer. I tend to take on the alpha female role, but would be happy to share/take a back seat for my guy. I have an insane sense of humor and I expect my man to also. I can be a bit neurotic at times and can get wound tight a bit, but can be snapped out of it when it's brought to my attention. I have a need and passion to succeed in life and also another *EXPECTATION* of the man in my life, as well (sorry about all the expectations so early on) I am an only child, but was never just handed anything, so my work ethic is strong! But with all this being said about being driven and an intense work ethic, I do love to vegetate sometimes (though for a short period of time)-lounge around, paint my toes, watch mindless t.v., stay in my p.j's, whatever! I'm on this site because eventhough I don't have much free time right now, I would like some company. And my family doesn't want me to turn into the old, single cat lady-you know the one...... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats that have been with me since I was 20 (yeah, do the math!) and a freckle faced dog that loves everybody. These are my children (sad, but true) and they're all rescues that I've adopted-I'm a regular Angelina Jolie, but with pets!!

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Mayan Riviera, Vegas, Napa/Sonoma, Monteray Bay (BEST aquarium!), NYC (lived there for a bit), Siesta Key, Lake Tahoe, St.Croix, Finger Lks, Allegheny, Elicottville,Toro late nights, Tempo, Delaware Mansion, Mothers, Allen St. "dives", etc.


D'Youville College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Right now I'm totally into Dexter! It's the only thing that is on my DVR. Other then that I do chores around the house-which I don't mind and try to keep my dog from jumping off a cliff because she's so bored (I work and study and that's IT!)Woohoo!

For fun time is almost non-existant, BUT-skiing, wine-tasting, travelling, road trips, "outdoorsy" things, grabbing drinks with the friends (who are pretty much all married w kids now, so not too often) LOVE to dine out, but also LOVE to cook

Last read

Ugh...I'm into the Chelsea Handler books and any non-fiction crime books (serial killers esp.) no deep reads though, as of late. they count???



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a server in a fine dining restaurant and a nursing student (I make enough to have purchased my own home and live quite comfortably)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and polish-50/50
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing an RN degree