Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
wanted: a man who likes hiking, the beach and dogs :)

In her own words

Hi, I'm Michelle. I'm a native New Yorker. I work as a nurse in the city. I love doing anything outdoors-- hiking, camping, kayaking, fishing, biking, going to the beach... I also love long distance running. Friends would say that I'm funny, smart, passionate, very adventurous and honest. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, kind, mellow, super fun... Someone who is settled in his life and knows what he wants. Also, being tall and having the ability to fix things is always a turn-on :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a french bulldog who's the love of my life and a cat who kinda hates me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Catskills, Harriman State park, Long Beach, Montauk, Boston, Japan, Croatia, California, Hawaii, quiet places in the city, dog parks, my rooftop. Just got back from a hiking trip to Utah (Zion and Bryce Canyon)-it was so beautiful.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Classic Rock/80s. Beatles, Stones, Metallica, GNR, Bruce, Ozzy, Bowie, Rod Stewart, Fleetwood Mac, Billy Joel. The Office, bad reality TV, Nurse Jackie :p The Hangover. Steak. Cheese. Home cooked meals. COFFEE. Road trips. Flip flops. Talking for hrs

For fun

cooking for friends, concerts, baseball games, getting out of the city, traveling, walking around the city, taking naps, knitting, board games, Broadway shows. Quoting Will Ferrell :)

Last read

I tend to read 3 books at once cuz I have ADD (j/k, well sorta). My fav books include Valley of the Dolls, Baby Catcher, Angela Ashes, Wonder Boys, Breakfast at Tiffany's, She's Come Undone, Random Family, Louise Hay books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a NICU nurse. my teeny tiny patients are awesome. little miracles
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised catholic, in that, we went to church on xmas and easter and ate a lot of food during the holidays ;) Definitely more spiritual, have a faith in a higher power
Languages: English, Italian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad degree from NYU and Master's in Nursing from Columbia