Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bridgeport, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a big deal. My office reeks of rich mahogany. I have many leather-bound books

In her own words

I'm kind of a big deal. My office reeks of rich mahogany. I have many leather bound books.... how's that for an opening line?! :) I have no qualms about being completely silly in order to have a good time: in the appropriate context, obviously. Now that's not to say I can't argue with you about politics or have a mature conversation, but I have 5 (expecting numbers 6 and 7) nephews, so my being silly happens often. I love being an Auntie. I have a tight circle of friends who some say is hard to break into. I love that about us. After all: friends are the family we choose for ourselves. I recently left a career in Special Education to pursue Nursing. It might be the best decision I have ever made. Next to joining Match.Com and potentially meeting my prince that is... Now, I'm an RN at Bridgeport Hospital. I love my job... most of the time. I am a sports junkie. There is nothing like spending a sunny summer afternoon catching a baseball game, or tailgating on a cool Sunday before a football game. I am a UCONN Alum, so the NCAA Tournament is a terribly great distraction from school for me. DUAL CHAMPS x 2! Nothing irks me more than email or text shorthand- I think it shows a lack of effort. Add poor grammar to that, too. I suppose it's the teacher in me. Use the proper form of to/too, you're/your and their/there/they're and you'll score mega points with me. And, if you're so inclined to send an email, please send something of substance. I am not asking for a life story, but something more than a "hey, whats up". This is not instant messenger, and I'm giving you gentlemen major tips that work with us ladies! (you can thank me later!) Simply put- I'm the most easy going and laid back gal you'll meet. It doesn't take a lot to make and keep me happy: Tell me I look pretty and I'll instantly melt... Long walks on the beach? Yup. Board games? Definitely. Wineries? Obviously. I also have a bucket list: which I add to regularly. I must also admit that being a child of divorce... it scares the beejeezus out of me. So, if you have the D-word after relationships, I unfortunately have to ask you to keep it movin'... I have learned alot from my previous relationships, both about myself- and what I am looking for in a partner. I am hoping to find my best friend, my biggest supporter, my strongest ally.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with Dogs. And When I say Dogs, I mean dogs, not little purse puppies. I wish I could have one of my own but it just does not fit into my living situation or lifestyle at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently went to Peru. It made me appreciate America more than I ever thought I could... but, Macchu Picchu was AMAZING! What a hike!


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I'm a country music girl (although you may find some rap on my gym mix ). And, I shamefully admit that I love reality TV. Storage Wars, Duck Dynasty, Real Housewives... anything that doesn't involve "thinking". After all, it is my veg-out time!

For fun

There are many things I enjoy doing in my free time. I love sports, so catching a live game (college level and beyond) is thrilling for me. I'm a UCONN Alum- GO HUSKIES! I also love the beach, being outdoors, shopping and reading.

Last read

Unbroken. Do yourself a favor and go read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a former Special Ed. teacher, turned student. After 6 years of teaching, I decided to go back to school to pursue Nursing. My goal is to work at a major hospital in a large city, but live a suburb/countryside life!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Catholic Church. Most recently I began attending a non-denominational Church for practical applications of the Bible. Church keeps me grounded. I hope to find a man who is strong in his faith, too.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral