Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Whomever my 'mate' will be, we will be friends first. Thus, I am looking for a friend. :)

In her own words

I'm a funny, smart, outgoing southern girl who was raised on a farm in North Georgia. I love to laugh, and make others laugh, and just generally have a good time. I'm looking for a friend, first and foremost. If we can be friends, then we could be more, but friends first! I love to help other people. I'm in Nursing School at VSU and plan to graduate in December, 2012. My social life consists mostly of spending time with a few close friends, doing anything from watching TV to spending the day tubing down a river to cooking outside on the fire pit. If you want to know more, just ask!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up on a farm with a wide variety of pets, but I love dogs and horses the most. I don't have a dog currently, but I'd like to get one once I'm done with school.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Ichetucknee and Santa Fe Rivers, Madison Blue Springs, and hanging out in my carport with my sisters and our friends. **At night, our carport become "The Carport Bar" as soon as the Tiki Torches are lit. I'd love to show it to you :) **


Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

I like country, classic rock, some new rock, classical, and gospel music. I enjoy working hard, playing hard, and having fun. I'd rather be on the tailgate of a truck with someone special than just about anywhere else!

For fun

I don't really have much free time, but when I do I enjoy outdoor activities including camping, going to the river, swimming, and cooking outside.

Last read

Time Magazine, Popular Mechanics, The Valdosta Daily Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm currently a student at Valdosta State University pursuing a BS in Nursing. I will graduate in May, 2013.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestors are from Ireland, England, and Germany. I'm approximately 1/16 Cherokee Indian, and there may be a little Choctaw in there too. It is also possible that I have an ancestor from Africa.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have 2 semesters of Nursing school remaining (Fall 2012 and Spring 2013), and I'll be a RN, BSN. I'll earn a Master's degree at some point, but I'm in NO HURRY to go back to school once I graduate.