Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Seeking an open minded, fun, available, and classy woman.

In his own words

ABOUT ME: Laid back, low-stress, drama free, funny, intelligent, passionate, and witty. Some of my off-work time is spent traveling, going to wine tastings, watching movies, doing crossword puzzles, cooking, sleeping in, and partaking in a martini. I work full time as a nurse in Bellevue M-F day shift, I live on Mercer Island. I am also a Republican. ABOUT MY MATCH: Someone with a passion for something, someone who has style, grace, inner beauty, confidence, intellect, morals, the ability to change with learned knowledge, has whit, charm, humor, is conservative, has goals, and a bit of class. Must be able to put up with my fetish for run-on sentences and the comma. I am open to have children or not. I say that because I understand that women my age may not want to have children -- I'm okay with that. :) It would be a bonus if she was a great kisser too!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up around all number of farm animals (horses, cows, chickens, goats, sheep, dogs, cats, etc.) I don't currently have any pets of my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

International: Jerusalem, Prague, Zurich, and Athens. Local: Tap House - Bellevue, Pon Proem Thai Restaurant - Mercer Island, Silk Thai - Tacoma, El Gaucho - Seattle, Ruth's Chris - Bellevue, El Tapitio - Newcastle, Capital Grill - Seattle.


South Seattle Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Movies, music, concerts, symphony, and international travel! I love the Giant Burger in Lake Oswego, OR too! Favorite color is blue, when it's raining outside I go to the movies or mosey around my apartment. A good smelling woman.

For fun

MUSIC: Classic Rock, Blues, Jazz MOVIES: Action, drama, comedy, and some Sci-Fi FOOD: Thai, Chinese, Italian, Steak DRINKS: Vodka or Gin Martini, Old Vine Zinfandel, Pinot Noir, and/or Merlot Wine, Porters, Ambers, Bocks, and Dopplebock beers.

Last read

Hirsch's Psalms, Pirke Avos, How to Stop Worrying and Start Living, Atlantic Monthly magazine, and crossword puzzles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a nurse at a clinic in Bellevue. I absolutely love my job and am learning a great deal every day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Norweigan, German, and British
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Messianic. I practice Judaism but believe that Jesus was the Messiah that was foretold of by the prophets. I keep the Sabbath (Saturday) and the Moidim (festivals in Leviticus 23). Ask me if you're curious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral