Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it." ( Points if you know what this is from!)

In her own words

Born and raised in Morristown NJ, I've moved around a bit, NJ/NY,RI, Europe etc. I recently left the Wall Street world and am pursuing my dream of entering the medical field. I work at a large hospital currently and am also in school for my BSN. Long term I would like to work full time in either a cardiac care unit or in the psychiatric department and obtain my Nurse Practitioner License. I've watched a few family members struggle with health issues and it's really given me the kick in the butt I needed to pursue. I'm a very ambitious, determined and hard working Italian American who knows exactly what she wants out of life, my career and most importantly the people I surround myself with! I live my life with no regrets and few reservations or hesitations. I like to live in the moment as much as possible and go with the flow. I put 100% into everything I do and would love for you to be the same way! I value my friends and family more than you can imagine and couldn't imagine life without them! I'm an avid traveler and have been to some pretty awesome places and would love a travel buddy! I was raised a total tomboy with a side of girly girl! I played soccer and swam all throughout my childhood up to the Collegiate level. My mom recognizing that my dad clearly viewed me as the son he never had, made sure to enroll me in Ballet and Gymnastics at a young age! Thanks mom! I still am very active physically. I'm a big hiker and trail runner, love to play pick up games of football or soccer ( which I can finally do again after 3 Knee Surgeries) I have goals for myself physically, professionally and personally and work to obtain them every day. I'm actually training for my first 5K ( July 2013) I have a great sense of humor and someone who can make me laugh is huge in my book. I am a pretty phenomenal cook ( bragging rights have been earned and can be proven :P ) I love cooking for someone! I would love to find someone who is as motivated and eager to experience life, the world and see what it has to offer! I have lived in a few different states and countries and ideally would like to find someone who wants to travel and isn't overly timid or reserved about picking up for the weekend and taking a random trip somewhere! Someone who appreciates the little things in life but strives for the best! One of my biggest pet peeves in a partner is someone who is indecisive and can't make a decision. It drives me absolutely nuts. Ok Enough about me! I want to hear about YOU!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs! They rock!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Genoa Italy, Camogli Italy, Portofino Italy, Elba Island Italy, British Columbia, Turks & Caicos, Ibiza, Portugal, Fiji & Barbados!


University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

Guilty Pleasure: 80's Rock & Hair Bands. Currently obsessed with USA's lineup: suits, covert affairs, burn notice, in plain site, necessary roughness. I'm a closet nerd and enjoy Nova and some documentaries. Love to cook ( I do it VERY well)

For fun

I am a singer and love the arts. I love going to exhibits, museums, galleries, shows and concerts. Travel is huge for me. I love experiencing new cultures and try to travel as much as possible. Love sports ( football/Baseball/Hockey/Soccer)

Last read

Life of Pi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have an extensive background in sales and marketing within the technology and events industries. I've recently left the corporate sales world and am back in school for Nursing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am about as Italian as they come! My fathers side is from Sicily and Genoa and my mothers side is from Luca and Naples.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am not overly active in the church but was raised roman catholic.
Languages: English, Italian English, French, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Maine for undergrad and now attend Felician for my BSN. I played soccer for them and swam for them!