Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Social Drinker
We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly

In her own words

Me???? Well, Im pretty awesome. Im down to earth, genuine, straight forward, outspoken and pretty sarcastic. I mean what I say and I say what I mean. I'm the strong willed independent type. I'm not like most girls. If you're looking for the one who wears lots of make up and goes to get her nails done every week than you're on the wrong profile. I grew up with boys and I play rough. I drive a muscle car and prefer less girly activities. Obviously I clean up well when I need to but prefer to be comfortable mostly. I have a three well concealed tattoos and plan on a few more. Im quick witted and love laughing. Growing up around boys most of my life has kept me on my toes. Now with all that being said, I like to soften up with a man and share some wine. I miss just lying around with a person I adore. I love a good cuddle and being affectionate with someone I clique with. I'm actually very sweet and love to make others happy. I need someone to keep me balanced and someone who challenges me. Intellectually stimulate me. I'm looking for a passionate, funny, charming, educated and down to earth guy. Someone who can lounge in sweats and dress up when needed to. Just a normal guy who is looking for a friend first and foremost. I need a friend. I've only been here less than two years and I want to start enjoying life and making memories with someone who wants to do the same. FYI: if you prefer your partner not wear sneakers except when at the gym, I'm not for you. If I feel like you are making comments about others around us, I'm not for you. If you are overly affectionate almost not for you. I will not allow a man to dictate how I should dress nor will I feel comfortable with you subtly suggesting I go to the gym just because youre a gym freak. (I will wear what I want based on the situation. If I want to wear Jordan's instead of flats I will do so. I know when to dress "pretty"). Now I am aware that common sense is not always so common but i feel the need to have to spell things out for some men who don't know how to act. I am a normal girl looking for a normal guy. I'm low maintenance, punctual and laid back. I clearly listed above that I'm not the girly girl type. Don't be disappointed when I'm not wearing pink nail polish and 10 layers of concealer. I work hard and enjoy getting my hands dirty. Treat me with respect and I will do the same. It's such a simple concept gentleman. I love to cook, especially for holidays and for groups of people. I often prefer staying in as opposed to going to a club. I prefer a smaller bar scene over clubs. Live music makes me very very happy. I'm pretty good at pool. I'm an incredible nurse

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Huge animal lover. if i had it my way, I'd have a zoo. I currently have two hairless cats and a rambunctious pit mix puppy. I've got my hands full. I should never be allowed to visit he SPCA because I have no will power.

Favorite hot spots

I haven't gone out in awhile. I've grown bored with it to be honest. Kitchen 305 In Sunny Isles for all you can eat lobster on Wednesday nights-So amazing


Sullivan County Community College, Loch Sheldrake, NY

Favorite things

I love to cook.When I get to watch tv, I find myself engulfed in Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The walking Dead. I can't live without music playing in the background and I have just recently picked up a paintbrush again. I love a live band.

For fun

I love being outdoors. If the sun is out, Im in it!! I will do just about anything. I would love to go to wynwood. I haven't been there. I was an art major years ago.

Last read

50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a registered nurse : )
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a european mutt. My parents have not yet been able to tell me where we came from. I believe Romanian, Irish??
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am the least Jewish, Jewish girl. I don't practice religion. I have a Christmas tree every year because I like the spirit of Christmas. I consider myself more of a spiritual person. I believe in God. No single religion suits me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in liberal arts and science. I was going to use that initially to become an elementary school art teacher. I went back to school to instead become a Registered Nurse, so another associates degree in applied science.