Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the best version of me. A true original. A one of a kind.

In her own words

Lets see...what to say about me. I have a big heart. I genuinely care about people and I believe that is very important in my line of work. I am the Director of Nursing at an Assisted Living Community and truly love what I do! I am also a small business owner and own a Christmas Tree Farm. My friends describe me as a hard working, caring, compassionate, fun loving person. I love to have fun and try to see the good that each day brings. I’d love to share my enthusiasm for life with a special partner. I am a Colorado native which is probably one of the reasons I have never been skiing or snowboarding. I am also not much of a camper but would be willing to go with the right person. I like to laugh and enjoy going to comedy clubs and have a good time. I like to explore the city whenever I can and have someone to go with. I enjoy going to museums, the theater and the zoo, just to name a few. I am not looking for a fling. I am looking to meet new people and see where it goes. If it's a friendship...great; if it's a relationship...even better. I am looking for my best friend, a partner in crime. Someone who is intelligent, caring, responsible, romantic, faithful, compassionate, communicative, honest, and passionate. He lives life to the fullest and is someone that I can have fun with. I want to meet someone that shares my interests but will also share their interests with me. Thank you for reading my profile. If you would like to know more or are interested in talking, just send a wink or an email. If not, I wish you the best in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have always been a dog person. I am highly allergic to cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Museum of Nature and Science, The Zoo, Mile High Stadium, Pepsi Center, The Old Spaghetti Factory, My property up in the mountains, San Francisco...just to name a few.

For fun

I enjoy everything from a night on the town with friends, to a quiet evening at home. I am a big sports fan and support my Denver teams! I enjoy learning, so you will find me exploring local historic sites, museums or just cozy up with a good book

Last read

Final Gifts by Maggie Callanan and Patricia Kelley.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Director of Nursing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral