Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 70 miles of Rosharon, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
This is what i am, and also what i'm looking...

In his own words

This is what i am, and also what i'm looking for: Highly Intelligent, Incredibly Attractive, Family Oriented, Ambitious, Sushi Loving, Vacation Going, Tech Gadget Owning, Random Thoughts Brewing, Quality Time Spending, Affection Showing, True Intimacy Knowing, Health Oriented, Workout Partner Going, Sometime TV Junkie Watching, Video Game Playing, Crazy (in a good way), Good Moral Having, Kind Hearted, Rough Housing, 90's R and B Loving, Off Key Duets Wanting, Never Quitting, Never Settling, Scattered Brained, Always Laughing...Soul Mate What I would like from this experience: There's someone out there who has the other piece of my heart, and i'll do anything to find her. My Likes: I've recently discovered a love for travel, and i want to keep that alive. I also have a huge place in my life for technology. Television: Portlandia, The Office, Bob's Burgers, The Walking Dead.... Music: EVERYTHING! Whatcha want to listen to, a lil J Cole, a lil King Sunny Ade, or Empire of the Son. I'm a fan of all music, i play guitar i currently own an accoustic and an electric. I'm also a die hard 90's RB Fanatic. Daily Entertainment: I'm finding that the best entertainment i have in my life is with my family in friends, and whatever we are doing at that moment.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my big baby... I have a 1 year old chocolate lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Neils Bahr, Christians Tailgate, Julias, The Chocolate Drop, Hay including Punta Cana


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Sleep and Vacations are at the top of my favorites list. Next would probably be The Texans, Hanging With Friends, and just exploring new places in the city I love.

For fun

On the weekends I can usually be found somewhere with friends, at some brunch, at some brewery, watching a live game somewhere. For major fun i want to visit more areas of the world on a regular basis.

Last read

Most likely an ITIL test guide, and Reddit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Admin for Large Hospital in the Medical Center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll never say i'm better than anyone else because of my education, but i will say i would prefer to be with someone who will understand the commitment, time, dedication and money it took to get where I am right now.