Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles of Evergreen, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make the most of life, laugh, balls to the wall, no regrets

In her own words

I love my career choice, I enjoy being outdoors, I have a positive attitude, love to laugh and be silly, life is too short to be serious. Unfortunately I am always honest, but I don't like liars or people who pretend they are something they aren't. I'm looking for an honest, kind, caring man who can support me, stand by me, and make me laugh. Gah i really did not want to add more here buuut it's happeneing... I'm not a materialistic person, i'm sort of a hippie but I do shower and shave lol, I am a country girl at heart and am looking for a rugged man with the same mentality, I work hard everyday and I am not into trust fund babies with too much money and no work ethic, you get what you put in. I would appreciate someone who enjoys life, everyday is a gift and we are only here so long, I like to make a difference in other peoples lives, nursing is a mentally and physically demanding career choice and I need a man that can communicate and allow me to get stuff off my chest.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have a pet Beta, i love him and recently i'm pretty sure he's had a stroke so we are in the middle of rehabilitation ha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently moved back here :)


Lamar Community College, Lamar, CO

Favorite things

I love to cook, go camping, fishing, very outdoorsy. I like to watch American Dad, The Discovery Channel, and Sons of Anarchy. Also Shameless. Not a very big TV fan though, would rather be outside or doing something fun

For fun

I love Bronco games!, Denver all the way! I like to go on walks, hangout with family, go camping, fishing, exploring, just be out and about. I'm definitely a country girl in the city, I wear cowgirl boots and love the mud

Last read

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian...therefore i'm a spitfire lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree
I went to nursing school in Southeast Colorado, before that I was at CSU majoring in sociology and criminology, unfortunately I had a run in with the law and that effectively ended that career choice.