Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lodi, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is like pi - natural, irrational, and very important.

In his own words

So I guess this is the part where I tell you about myself otherwise you're....moving on to the next bub. I have a lot of interests. I like reading on the beach, taking martial arts, rock climbing (attempting it anyway), and hanging out with good friends. I just moved to the Lodi area so I'm working on making new friends but that's half the fun right?! I'm a normal single guy with my own life, my own pad, and my own car (i.e. I'm not a ninja!). I even like to cook, especially with wine. I sometimes even put it in the food I'm making! Lets see...some more things about me. I like meeting people, exploring my surroundings, watching sports, going to museums, reading, staying active, but I also like staying in and watching a good movie on the couch. My friends describe me as easy going, down for anything, funny, a bit of a nerd, easy to talk to, willing to give them the shirt off my back. I'm looking for a girl who likes to laugh, comfortable in her own skin, down to earth, up for adventure and enjoys life. I don't have a specific type but I am attracted to confident, non possessive women that take care of themselves. I take care of myself mind, body and spirit so I get turned on by a woman with interests. I take martial arts (the body), read on the beach (mind), and hang out with good friends over drinks (spirits!). I feel very fortunate in life. I have a great career in a job I love, good friends to share my experiences with, and a good family that supports me in everything I do. I have two great kids that mean the world to me. My son wants to be a CPA like me. What 13 year old wants to be an accountant? He's ridiculously smarter than me so he keeps me on my toes. I have a beautiful 11 year old girl with a heart the size of Texas. I also love my job and if you love what you do you'll never work a day in your life so maybe he's on to something. If what I'm saying is funny or your like the way I look (you don't want to vomit in your mouth as you read this) then message me. It just takes one step forward. Good luck in your endeavors! Mike

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a standard poodle named Danny. He's a great dog that lets me dress him up in goofy costumes like Santa Clause.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring the Bay. I recently went to Ireland/London to explore my roots on the back of a motorcycle. My next trip I want to go to Italy. Was an art history major for a minute and Italy has a ton of art and history.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

My tastes are eclectic. I'm into a variety of music except I'm not much of a fan of Country. I like artists like Ben Harper, Jay Z, Kanye West, Alex Clare, Elvis Costello, Alicia Keys, Beck, get the idea....its all over the map.

For fun

I like rock climbing, skiing, fishing, working out, snowshoeing, etc. Not sure what to say here. I like martial arts but need to find a place here in Antioch.

Last read

I like to read. Some of the books I've read this year are the Hunger Games series, Lost Symbol, Shogun, Cloud Atlas, Life of Pi, The Patriarch, etc. As you can tell I'm a voracious reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have my CPA license but got tired of the long hours public accounting requires. I now do the Accounting for a local University. I love it! Yes I'm that much of a nerd!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've got a lot in me. Mainly Scottish, Spanish, and German. I spoke Spanish as a kid but my biggest regret is forgetting it. It's all my great grandmother spoke to me until she passed away when I was five.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm more philosophical than I am religious. I try to do what's right because Karma's a bitch! The Dalai Lama once said if science proves some belief of Buddhism wrong, then Buddhism will have to change. I love that! Maybe I should become a Buddhist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference