Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Harrisonburg, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
To be honest (as should be the want of this...

In his own words

To be honest (as should be the want of this process) I am a simple man of simple pleasures. So rather than painstakingly describing myself for others to deconstruct, here's a glimpse into me: -I enjoy sitting and watching a movie with a cup of tea as much as I enjoy getting together with a large group of friends and having a big night out. -I love making people laugh, whether that is friends or family, a random person I meet, or the students I teach; I feel that a good sense of humor can really transcend the boundaries we have and can make most situations better. Some may say I'm sarcastic but I think you've got to be able to give and take a bit of banter! -I love being active, and pride myself on having tried pretty much every sport - Jack of all trades, Master of none springs to mind! -I love seeing dogs with their head out of a car window, makes me laugh every time. -The proudest moment of my life was representing my country in soccer -For some reason I think that people who clap or cheer at the movies are morons (makes you wonder if they think the actors can actually hear them!) - I once put a fish (think fish and chips) in my pocket because it was too hot to eat. -I am very loyal and a fantastic keeper of secrets -I get annoyed by people that just stop walking for no reason in a public place nearly causing me to smash into the back of them. -I believe manners cost nothing, not necessarily opening cars doors or grandiose gestures of chivalry, but saying please and thank you and closing your mouth when you eat is pretty much expected! -I believe you should always buy good bread. -I believe tea tastes better from a china cup. -I feel fantastic when I put on a well cut suit. -I love my family, my friends, my home, and my heritage. Glad to be just a normal lad from a working class town that is trying to make a difference. I don't consider myself to really have a "type" but I am looking for someone that has a warm character and is a genuine person. I think there needs to be a spark in any relationship, whether this is a physical one or an mental/intellectual one is always a fun thing to discover. I am looking for someone who I can connect with on more than one level, someone who can talk about sports and everyday topics, but can also discuss more intellectual topics. Im looking for someone who shares my love for sport and activity, not obsessively, but someone who likes to be active. All in all I'm looking for someone who doesn't take themselves or life to seriously, someone who is interesting and up for a laugh and a good time and is interested in meeting a good guy. Unfortunately, I can't read emails at the moment. Maybe a wink is a good place to start.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Definitely a dog person, don't have one but I get on well with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Love all music really, very very eclectic iPod! Not a massive fan of country, although spending time in the south it did grow on me a little. So man good shows on TV at the moment, tough to pick a favourite!

Last read

David and Goliath (Gladwell), Soccernomics, Andrea Pirlo's Autobiography, Shakespeare's Sonnets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral