Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nue2ue

45 year old man | Rialto, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles of Temecula, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to "participate" in life, not be a...

In his own words

I like to "participate" in life, not be a spectator...I'm easy going/down to earth, loyal, intelligent, very driven, passionate, a dork, athletic, love music, like to travel, spend time w/family and friends. What else can I add to this run-on sentence? I tend to like an outgoing/smart/funny/down to earth type of gal. Looking for someone that will “add” to my life and vice versa.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Would like to get a dog one day...boxer/mastiff/bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just about any place outdoors: Big Bear, Arrowhead, San Diego...

College

California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Hooked on the Black Keys & Alabama Shakes now, but love U2, DMB, 90's rock, classic rock & alternative; Country. Just about everything...

For fun

I like to travel, enjoy good food, go out w/friends, good coffee, craft beer & wine. Going to movies, staying in for a movie w/good company. Working out, reading, fun w/friends, being spontaneous when the moment hits you. Concerts/cover bands...

Last read

"Speed Of Trust"- Franklin Covey, "Blue Like Jazz"- Donald Miller; "MIND GYM"- Gary Mack (mental imagery/inner excellence stuff for athletes).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Coached college baseball for a long time...new chapter. Headed back to education. I'm a middle school PE teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic, but have since become Christian. Not fanatical in my faith by no means, just a believer. :)
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree