Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Pimp-cups, shorties, it's all crunked out!

In his own words

Hi! I'm unique, just like everbody else on *thumbs up* (with a wink and a grin;) The best way to describe me; I have the sex-appeal of Steve Gutenberg, the charm of Paul Reubens, and the parental skills of Kevin Federline. So needless to say, I have my pick of the ladies so don't hate me 'cause I was born to be a Lady Killer, mraaawwwr... I mean that metaphorically of course (and yes that was a metaphorical mraawr). I'm looking to change the status quo in LA dating. Instead of shallow plastic women looking for a ridiculously wealthy guy to support her pro- 'Jet-set and Dolce & Gabbana' agenda, I'm willing to start the "sugar-mama" revolution... Not for my benefit, but for 'the people'... and for the 'future children of America'... and for 'America'... and maybe for 'Mexico' too... sure why not. So that being said, if there's a girl out there that can Match my sense of humor... and my 'winning spirit'... and my 'heart of a champion' :) Hit me up, and we'll have fun. By the way, we met at Starbucks. I ordered a tall latte, you ordered a tall Caramel Frappuccino, and you had me... at me:) Internet dating? I don't do that... Watchu talkin 'bout!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I always wanted to visit the sun, but in the winter when it's cold.

Favorite things

Family Guy, Seinfeld, Ali G/ Borat/ Bruno, Southpark, my Starbucks addiction (they must be putting cocaine in those things), my job, and hanging with the "cool crowd" like the Emilio Estevez, Judd Nelson, and Molly Ringwald...

For fun

Underwater basket-weaving, anger management through puppeteering, The Uninhibited Mime Club for the more or less inhibited, and "Canibal! The Musical" as shown though interpretive dance.

Last read

David LaChappelle's Hotel LaChappelle book, which is more photography than words, and Guide to Getting it On - interesting book, Oprah calls it "liberating" so it must be legit, right ladies? Seriously Oprah approves it :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Production / Post-production on commercials, music vids, and feature films and New Media Director/ Producer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hi, I'm white, now excuse me I gotta go do some black-guy stuff.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference