Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nubian Queen seeks for her King

In her own words

The man I would like to meet is confident and self-assured, but isn’t cocky with an over-inflated ego. I am looking for a man who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. He will not only put up with my wacky moods, but he may even think they are cute, (even if he won’t admit it.) There is nothing that I want do to support the people I care about, but if I think you are wrong I will tell you and I hope that you would do the same for me. I love to laugh and joke around and I enjoy making those around me happy. Therefore, I seek someone with the same quirky personality that I have. I am looking to meet a person who is able to make me laugh. A man with a great sense of humor and a great personality, A person who would be my best friend, confidant, caring, considerate, kind, lover, etc... I can be a little shy at first, but that doesn't last very long. I'm very spontaneous and am always up for doing something random and fun. I'm very open-minded and accept people for who they are. I am a communicator and believe it is essential in any successful relationship. If you can't talk through the issues that pop up in life, a successful relationship is impossible. Family and friends are very important to me. I love to travel (the Caribbean being my favorite.) My ultimate dream is to one day to travel to Japan. I love Japan and its culture a lot. Music is extremely important to me. I LOVE… music! Trust me… When I say I LOVE music, I mean… all Music! You’ll never meet another with the same taste of music as I. I love all genres of music. From Pop, Dance, Techno, Trance, Electronica, Reggae, Hip Hop/ Rap, R/B, Rock/Alternative, Punk/Rock, Japanese Rock, Japanese Pop, Korean Pop, Latin, Reggaeton, Jazz, Classical, Opera, etc. Music is universal you don't need to understand it... you just need to feel the beat and groove to it... At the end of the day, I am just hoping to meet a person, who is honest with himself and those around him, is looking for more than just a date, and will cuddle on the couch and laugh at old classic I Love Lucy episodes with me. Life is too short to play games... If you are at all intrigued or interested...let me know and let's talk!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I’ve visited Canada, Bahamas, Aruba, Mexico, Saint Croix, & Saint Thomas. Some of my favorite places are San Francisco, California, Montreal, Canada, New York City, Nassau Bahamas, and for a long weekend getaway The Florida Keys.

Favorite things

I love all genres of music. Music is universal you don't need to understand... you just need to feel the beat and groove to it. Favorite TV shows are True Blood, Game of Thrones, and Family Guy. I love action, comedy movies & Marvel (Comics & Movies)

For fun

I have a wide range of interests: Volunteering, music, socializing with friends, gym, beach, exotic food, cooking, wine tasting, reading, yoga, walking, dancing, movies, theaters, museums, politics, playing & watching sports, bowling, comedy, travel,

Last read

When it comes to reading, I’m more of a romance novel kind of girl and anything dealing with Vampire Fetish (It’s beyond control). I also read books that friends have suggested for me to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college