Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I trust a big butt and a smile :)

In his own words

Ambitious, motivated, and my apartment smells of rich mahogany :) I'm a producer for a national television show and I love my career - Tattooed, never married, no kids, and a cat (She's a predator!) Like most native Floridians, I grew up playing ice hockey. World Championships, high school, college, etc. After that I spent a great deal of time being a degenerate dj playing across the USA and making my way to Europe twice Right now I spend at least two to three to four nights a week doing stand-up... (Youtube - Brian Coronado - It's not an act, it's me) My match tends to be brunette, educated, curvy, and fluent in sarcasm. FYI - MUST love heels - Wedges are for quitters :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Loxy - She's a Tabico

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Improv, Funky Buddha, Movies, Billiards, Fair, Ren Festival, The Hard Rock, All Comedy Clubs, Tootsies (You love it) :)

Favorite things

People watching,dreaming, the arts, stand up, writing, djing, hockey, panther games, concerts, good conversation, craft beer, bars, South Park, Family Guy, History Channel, and attending the Derek Zoolander School for Kids Who Can't Read Good

For fun

I update my profile

Last read

Hell's Angels, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, King of the World, Democracy Matters, Eating the Dinosaur, The Comic Bible, Why Men Love Bitches, Generation Me, The Grapes of Wrath, Death of a Salesman, and Pimp by Iceberg Slim (Brutal but brilliant)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Associate Producer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
It's a motley crue
Faith: Agnostic No preference
"God is dead. God remains dead. And we have killed him" -Nietzsche
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of South Florida