Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I’m an ambitious east coast gentleman mellowed out by a decade in California. The complements I hear female friends send my way -- smart, kind, a good communicator, great with people, handsome, cool and stylish. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle -- yoga, meditation and a solid dose of buddhist philosophy, but i also like to get out to interesting restaurants (mad yelp skills btw) and an occasional concert or museum. I’m told i can light up a room, but I also really value my downtime -- meeting for coffee, taking risks in the kitchen, hanging in a park with a good book or once in awhile giving into that big electronic box in the living room. I own a small software startup so work pretty hard, but I do look forward to putting it on the shelf to unwind and spend time with good friends. Great design turns me on, but i'm not a big collector of things. I'm more about people, experiences and great conversation. I'm well-educated, intellectually curious and also pretty spiritual, so there are very few things i'm uncomfortable talking about. That said, I've learned to appreciate silence and the unspoken.. Looking for a like-minded partner in crime.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Thinking about getting a dog..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Abbot Kinney (my 'hood), Main Street. Good coffee shops and vegan food. I've lived in New York and San Francisco and love both. Favorite destinations outside the US: Vietnam, Spain and Italy.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Good design, boston sports, reading, movies about the dude overcoming all odds, topo tees, entourage, Bill Maher, Daily Show, Charlie Rose. Music taste is all over the place - Drake, Marsha Ambrosius, 30 secs to mars, third eye blind to name a few.

For fun

Good dinners & conversation, movies, yoga, occasional concerts and theatre, and escape to the north pool at the Parker Palm Springs once in a while. Lately I'm getting more into cooking..

Last read

Fast company and a wide variety of health and psychology nonfiction (for work). I get my dose of fiction from movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Founder & CEO of a small health-related software startup.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern european with a touch of spanish. Jewish heritage but not practicing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Agnostic. I'm a big fan of buddhist philosophy, and I meditate, though I don't consider myself Buddhist... yet.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BS in Biology from Wisconsin-Madison & MBA from UC-Berkeley