Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Marco Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it's the thing I like most, to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills.." Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

Hi, I'm Nina. I'm moving to Naples for my job with my outlet management position within Marriott I have never lived here but I heard the area is primarily...well, not young..I'm originally from Orlando (went to Florida State,Go Noles),lived in Jacksonville, but moved to Dallas for my job about a year or so ago.I enjoy anything active under the sun. I love to swim, play soccer, surf (even though we're not on the right coast for that), and just be outside near the beach. I'm a little bit of a workaholic as the hospitality industry does that to you. However, the other side of me is super laid back. When I'm not working or playing sports, I like to watch movies, hang out with my best friends,go to the movies, find cool places to eat dinner, read, and hang out at local happy hours. I have a quirky sense of humor and really don't take myself too seriously unless my career is involved. Anyways, I'd like to meet friends or more on this to give me a break from my crazy work schedule. I've never done this before but considering my situation and my friends' input, I thought I'd give it a try :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and made a commitment to myself to travel to one place I've never been to out of the country each year. I loved Italy and would someday love to go to Greece.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love all music, yes, including country. I don't really get to watch too much tv, but when I do, it's either football games, friends episodes, and Grey's Anatomy (guilt pleasure). In terms of food, I love everything seafood!

For fun

I love to play soccer and swim. I love the beach and although, we're not close to the beach with waves, i love to surf. I also enjoy doing laid back things like going to the movies, hanging out at a happy hour, and dining at cool, new places.

Last read

It's kind of quirky, but I have this thing for british girl literature. Why british? I don't know...But there's this author I always read so I've read all of her books in the past month or so...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree