Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi what's up ladies

In his own words

I'm the guy your mother warned you about. You know... the really fun one. I'm daring, funny, charismatic, charming, witty, passionate, talented, old-fashioned, and most of all, genuine. I'm persistent, yet extremely patient and understanding. I enjoy talking but I'm an even better listener. I live for my family and for my mother, because I pride myself in never wanting to let them down. I get along amazingly with my family, especially my 6-year old godson and 3-year old niece, because quite frankly we're roughly on the same maturity level. I prefer jeans and t-shirts over dockers and wool sweaters. I'm a huge sports fan. And what about you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. Not a huge fan of hamsters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Bahamas, Boracay Beach, NYC, Vancouver, Malibu, San Francisco, LV, Napa Valley, Temecula, Agora, Staples Center, places with live music, and anywhere that has legit chicken fried rice. Most of all, anywhere you and I end up going 2gether


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Fav Foods - Name it, I'll eat it. Fav Sports - basketball, football, boxing, martial arts, baseball, tennis, Olympic sports. Fav music - rock, classic rock, reggae, hip hop, RB, 80s. Fav movies - action, sci-fi, comedy, suspense thriller, epic

For fun

Upside down ziplining, superman ziplining, ATVs, beaches, getting lost, traveling, writing, reading, karaoke, seeing new places, dining out, dancing, movies, road trips, outdoor activities, hiking. Sports and jamming on my keyboard provide balance

Last read

Striking Thoughts: Bruce Lee's Wisdom For Daily Living Chariots of the Gods



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Director of Operations of a real estate company. I also write sports blogs when time permits.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
I have roots in Spain, The Philippine Islands, Hawaii, Guam, Caribbean Islands, and China.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U.C. Irvine grad