Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Snowmass Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-31 in Aspen, Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you think you can keep up with me?

In his own words

Im having a greatime just living life to the fullest! Could I make a TV show about my life..... probably. Curently i am working at a ski area to take care of my desire to ski as much as possible! Im a graduate of the University of Wyoming with a dual Bachelors of Science in 1- Biology and 2-Environment and Natural Resources and a minor in Spanish. I want to make the world a better place and preserve the current ecosytems on the planet for future generations!! Without the environment we have nothing. I love being around my friends family and doing all sorts of activies outdoors to have fun.I live life from a lemonade out of lemons point of view. I love making people laugh. I usually dont try to make people laugh it just happens. I sometimes randomly dance to music. Why not have fun? I like to get outdoors and ski and mt bike fequently. I swam competitivley for 12 years. I swam 4 years in highschool and like to still swim for a good work out. I would like to meet someone who is happy with themselves, lives an active lifestyle, has a positive out look on the world, and is willing to share in many adventures. I grew up in Wyoming where the oudoors is part of life people are freindly toward eachother and life is great to be living.Im a bit of addict! I love traveling to other places and exploring the culture and the landscape of that area! I have traveled to Spain, Belize, Canada, Mexico, Peru, Kenya, Tanzania, Guatemala, Austrailia and New Zealand. Each place has been filled with many adventures and fun memories. I would like to revisit many of those places in the years ahead! However there are many places that Id like to visit yet and explore!! Travel can open many doors and allow for many exciting experinces!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to ski at steamboat, winter park, mt bike at Happy Jack and Curt Goudy. Travel destinations: New Zealand south island, Guatemala- Antigua and Lake Atilan, Kilimanjaro, the Serengeti, Spain- Asturias, and the Amazon rainforest of Peru.


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

I love world music! I realy like fast paced Irish, Spanish Rock and ethno techno. I like a lot of different music too such as rock, folk and alternative I love Italin food Favorite shows: Chuck, Revenge, Heroes, Home Improvement

For fun

I love to ski, mountain bike, camp, read, travel, hang out with family and friends, play board games play video games, and listen to all sorts of music.

Last read

I am currently reading Pilgrim by Sarah Douglas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I graduated from the University of Wyoming with degrees in Biology/ Environment and Natural Resources and a Spanish minor. I have worked as a biological technician for 4 summers and been a ski and snowboard technician for 3 winters.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I did a 6 month study abroad in Guatemala City, Guatemala and a 3 week language intensive study abroad in Cusco, Peru.